Comfort Suites Hood River

Comfort Suites Hood River

Comfort Suites Hood River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2625 Cascade River
Hood River, OR 97031

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Hood River in Hood River

# 1 of 7 hotels in Hood River
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Hood River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Hood River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Hood River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Meridian, ID
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room had multiple usb charging stations, which was very helpful with two kids and all the devices we had. The room was comfortable and clean. The continental breakfast was great. Our hotel experience at this location was very good. Staff was friendly.
Pool was a little dirty and the bathroom was small.
Group Traveler
Jeff from Kirkland, WA
August 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Cookies in the lobby!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice place, clean, comfortable. Close to town.
No.

We'd stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was wonderful! Friendly and very helpful
Nothing
Couple
Kimberly from Eugene, OR
April 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Like the rooms better than Hilton
could have been a little cheaper
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The clean and quite rooms, refrigerator,microwave,flat screen tv,wifi,free parking,free breakfast, convenient location, and friendly staff.
The staff member, that I spoke, to hardly knew anything about the area. It would good to educate new staff in the local attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, OR
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to downtown. Nice view. Nice place, the beds were comfortable, the room was large and comfortable. The breakfast was good.
There was no shower curtain in the bathroom but theu did bring one up. The front desk forgot to bring a blanket after I asked for one for the sleeper but we manage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mica, WA
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large room and very comfortable bed.

Nice variety for breakfast and liked that they had to waffle makers. Most places have just one and it can be a long wait.

Couple
Jill from Springfield, OR
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great and they had excellent customer service.
the view of Taco Bell right outside our window.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great for late night check-in
no

great location, clean, good breakfast, friendly staff

Reviews of Comfort Suites Hood River
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Hood River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.