Hotels in Houston

Comfort Suites Hobby Airport

Comfort Suites Hobby Airport

Comfort Suites Hobby Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9120 Airport Blvd
Houston, TX 77061

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Hobby Airport in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Hobby Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Hobby Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Hobby Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Green Bay, WI
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
bed was wonderful - hard and soft pillows provided. very clean and friendly people.

free breakfast, free internet - clean and friendly. nice sheets and towels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so easy and friendly the staff had everything ready and it took no time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Exceedingly high value. Room was spacious (a suite), well-appointed with fridge, microwave, very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was simple but very nice. All for $69 and 5 minutes from airport.

I would definitely stay there again. High quality and high value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martina from Mission, TX
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lydia from Converse, TX
January 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Had to stay in Houston because flight delays caused us to miss our connection to San Antonio. We were exhausted . Tammy greeted us, was very pleasant and got us to our room very quickly.
Breakfast was not so good. Eggs and sausage were cold. Hard boiled eggs were like rubber. Took one bite and could not finish.

It was a little run down, but it was clean and we had a place to sleep after a long day. The staff made up for any of the deficiencies. Shuttle to the air port was prompt and the driver was friendly and helpful.

Couple
Jerry from Palacios, TX
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good location to Hobby Airport and pleased with airport shuttle service and parking.
Business Traveler
Alejandro from Monterrey, Mexico
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The location is very good if you travel need to travel via Hobby airport.
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
October 27, 2013
9.0
friendlyness
no

Very nice hotel. I had no complaints.

Family Traveling with Teens
Macario from Grand Prairie, TX
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Price and location
Our room did not have a smoke detector.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
August 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room and great location.
N/A

The room was clean and comforyable, the hotel staff was cordial and helpful. They met all my expectations.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Hobby Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Hobby Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg