Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville

Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville

Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
70 Wallace Martin Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville in Hinesville

# 6 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maurice from Plano, TX
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was good and the staff was very good.
This hotel was supposed to be a 3 Star hotel. It was far from it. The bathroom needed caulking around the tub and sink. There were not enough electrical outlets. The hotel was not kept up well at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, SC
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
I like the fact that we were given a room on the first floor of a two story, no elevator hotel.
nothing on this trip
Senior Travelers
John from Trenton, SC
January 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
location
I did not like being on the second floor without an elevator
Couple
Jake from Killeen, TX
October 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was very nice & the bed was very comfortable. We stayed Last Year it was very nice but this year, the service was BAD!!!
One of the staff members was very rude, she accused me of lying, I had a phone charger in my room & the next day it was gone, the only people in my room was housekeeping. Oh Yeah my wife killed 3 bugs in the room some of them was ROACHES!!!
Couple
Teresa from Durham, NC
October 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quick access to restaurants and WalMart/Lowes. Front Desk staff very accommodating with quick response to requests. Fresh baked cookies in the afternoon. Plenty of towels in room and in pool area. Hot tub very relaxing. Sausage for breakfast (weekend)
At check-in room smelled heavily of room freshener. Found candy on the floor and something that resembled mold on the side of the couch. Toilet not stable. Hall and stairway carpet needed sweeping. Access to pool area from outsiders/door not locked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinesville, GA
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was really comfortable
I liked everything

I like the new remotel and I love the bathtub lots of room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Molino, FL
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the location of the hotel it was only about 3 minutes from our family, the staff was friendly and courteous, the hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable.
I didn't like the fact that it was under renovation, there was no elevator and I was on the 2nd floor, the pool and hot tub was not working and if I desired to swim or relax in the hot tub I had to drive down the street to the sister hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, MO
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location.
The breakfast was very disappointing as well as the pool was out dated. The floor in the room was not very clean and check in was a nightmare due to short staffing and overbooking. I will not stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Chicago, IL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Had to call hotel four times to see if room was available. Was ready at 7:45pm.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.