Hotels in Hinesville

Quality Suites Hinesville

Quality Suites Hinesville

Quality Suites Hinesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
70 Wallace Martin Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Hinesville in Hinesville

# 4 of 10 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrboro, NC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff we dealt with were friendly, and they addressed our issues with the room with polite professionalism. Feel bad that they work in such a depressing dump of a place.
Let's see, cockroaches in first room (including one in the mini-fridge!), insecticide smell and patched up hole in the wall in second room (ghetto chic?), stained, ripped/holey bedding, brown carpet, hair in towels, just to hit on the highlights.

This hotel was listed as a 2.5 star? I wouldn't even give it 1 star. Needs to be shut down for a complete overhaul (or demolition).

Business Traveler
Beth from Waterville, ME
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very friendly staff
Rotten fruit out at breakfast, writers glob of something in the bathroom, Sinn didn't drain well

Took pics of rotten fruit, clogged drain, and shouted glob. Bed was comfortable and room was otherwise very clean.

Group Traveler
Tanisha from Marietta, GA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything was ok . It was nice . Nice staff, everyone was friendly ..
Couple
Debra from Davenport, FL
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large clean room and great breakfast!
Small square pillows were not comfortable to sleep on.

I requested a king size bed which was available when I checked in. The front desk area was inviting and clean. Quick check in and check out!

Business Traveler
Lance from Kennesaw, GA
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Best value for the price. Rooms large and clean. Better value than similar hotels imn Hinesville. I will definitely stay there again!
Non smoking property so no rooms available where smoking was allowed.

Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was decent. Rooms were large with small couch and living area. Microwave, fridge, and coffee maker a big plus.

Couple
Benedict from Seaford, NY
March 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
This is definitely not a 2.5 Star hotel.

I would give this a one star rating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room size was good size. Staff was nice.
Burn hole on the bedspread. The bedspread was, guess a duvet cover but the inside blanket was lumpy and it would fall inside the duvet to one side. Couldn'tget it even. Heat wasn't working properly. Not really cold enough to complain.

Perfect location to stay while we visit our son stationed in hinesville.

Solo Traveler
Joyce from Tulsa, OK
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room size and indoor pool and hot tub
The toilet didn't flush right but it got fixed

I loved the hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
December 5, 2013
3.0
N/A
No elevator. Breakfast was cold. Housekeeping did not change the sheets. First day they came to clean they left the dirty towels on the floor under the sink. Also our door cards stopped working and we had to get them reprogrammed to use.

It needs some work but I read it ahead of time and tried to change my reservations but you all denied my request.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wood Dale, IL
November 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Staff was Great! Very friendly & courteous! However, noticed the ceiling over one of the beds had water damage & what appeared to be mold. Also, my son had to kill 2 Large roaches!!!
The ceiling condition & the unwanted roach guests!
Reviews of Quality Suites Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg