Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7060 East County Line Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area in Littleton

# 9 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Glenwood Springs, CO
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The first room we had smelled strongly of Marijuana but the staff was able to move us to another room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, NC
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Staff was rude and charged my card multiple times and couldn't explain why. Said I'd get it back when I checked out but didn't know why it was so much and charged multiple times. It's under construction with no respect for customers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, KS
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean.Breakfast was good.
Couple
Chris from Aurora, CO
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price was beyond what we thought the room would be for the price was no indicator of the quality of room we had! The room was clean, elegent, classy & equiped with usb ports both bedside as well as the on the desk table lamps (always forget my base)
Couple
Perry from Las Vegas, NV
October 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Delaine from Idaho Falls, ID
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
October 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Christina from Harrison Twp, MI
September 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very spacious for the price. The breakfast was terrific with many choices.
Breakfast should run one hour later.

Would have loved to stay another night, but there were no vacancies.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, MN
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room size was very acceptable, made our stay very comfortable.The desk staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very clean. The bathroom was small considering the actual room was big. I would rate it higher than 2 stars. We definitely will come back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff,location (for our needs) and the room was *perfect*.
Our only complaint is that the breakfast area is way, way too small. But the breakfast buffet was excellent. If they are going to have a tv on in such a small space, they need to TURN THE SOUND OFF!!

We will definitely stay here again. Great hotel for a good price!

Reviews of Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.