Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7060 East County Line Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area in Littleton

# 5 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, CO
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abbie from Eau Claire, WI
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room had a two queen beds and a pull-out couch making to easy to have a family there. The room was clean and updated. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast in the morning also exceeded our expectations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mancos, CO
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was next to the stairs so it was a little noisy because a lot of people used them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Cody, WY
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very nice and accommodating. Since they didn't even have my reservations
Beds were not comfortable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Check in was simple and quick. Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was very tasty and hot and being restocked even at the very end of the serving time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 15, 2016
5.0
Clean room and breakfast.
Reservation was for a king suite. Advised me upon checking in that was not available. I was given a room with two queens. :/
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was spacious enough, clean and updated. The price was okay.
The bed was HORRIBLE. It was very uncomfortable. It really made my back hurt right off the bat. The staff claimed it was because it was new... but no. It was old and very cheap. It took me 4 hours to get to sleep. That is how bad it was.
Couple
Suvidha from Columbus, OH
January 30, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, NE
January 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was CLEAN!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.