Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area in Littleton

Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7060 East County Line Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area in Littleton

# 8 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff,location (for our needs) and the room was *perfect*.
Our only complaint is that the breakfast area is way, way too small. But the breakfast buffet was excellent. If they are going to have a tv on in such a small space, they need to TURN THE SOUND OFF!!

We will definitely stay here again. Great hotel for a good price!

Solo Traveler
Ann from Los Lunas, NM
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kusadasi, Turkey
November 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to shopping and interstate access.
Bed was kind of lumpy.

The hotel is good for intended use. The breakfast was more than I expected with both hot and cold fare.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Crestwood, IL
September 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
clean...perfect size for our group...nice continental breakfast..
no

very clean room..nice size and setup..friendly staff..nice continental breakfast..

Business Traveler
Max from Peoria, AZ
January 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Reception area hand snacks available.
No indoor pool.

Overall my stay was enjoyable. The room was exceptionally clean and well organized. The location was ideal for my business trip right off the highway and close to great restaurants. Breakfast was suitable enough to get me off and running ready for a full day work.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Colorado Springs, CO
January 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff, goes above and beyond.
As a smoker the only smoking section is out in the wind, it would be nice to have some protection. Maybe even a little heater outside.

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. The staff is awesome, and have been working there for years. I travel a lot with a high stress job, so it is important to me to stay in a hotel that is comfortable. Any time I am in Denver I will go out of my way to stay there. Sure it is not a 5 star hotel, the proces are fair and the stay is comfortable. I have a budget to stay in a room twice as expensive, but the staff is the reason I will not go anywhere else. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silt, CO
January 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
3 beds

The heat in the room didn't work. Breakfast was just ok. Staff is friendly. Located close to excellent shopping and restaurants. Easy access to interstate.

Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Franklin, TN
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great room. Had the suite, worked well for 4 adults.
The breakfast was less than average. But it was a good overall value considering the room and location.
John from Phoenix, AZ
November 23, 2012
10.0
The hotel served afternoon beverages and snacks.They also served a nice breakfast and packed a light snack for those on the go...Awesome
No

Business or pleasure, this hotel has there priorities in order. For this to be a two star hotel, you get your monies worth and some. I think it's a cool hotel, not super fancy but cool.

Couple
Jackie from Centennial, CO
November 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff.

Great rooms, central location for shopping at local malls or Ikea.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg