Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place

Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place in Duluth

Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place

Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3700 Shackleford Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 16 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jina from Lawrenceville, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brenda from Riceboro, GA
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inman, SC
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was overall pleased with the hotel. I had a wonderful experience there.
Halls were a little dark for me as I was traveling alone.
George from Ninety Six, SC
June 8, 2014
3.0
The entire Ginnett area is going down hill fast.
First room offered had been smoked in, recently.

Cuirrently in the Courtyard on Ventura, just north of I-85 and it offers no refrig or micro. What is happening to this area?

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Calvin from Smithfield, VA
April 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was arranged niecely
the pillows was to small
Senior Travelers
Kilwha from Blacklick, OH
February 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
location
It needs lot of improvement and renovations
Business Traveler
Frank from Columbus, GA
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast
We had 2 rooms. Water leaking from ceiling in both bathrooms. The couple with us had to move to another room then they gave them a handicap room. Our room was almost all the way to the other end of the building.

I realize they were under going renovations. I don't think Priceline should book customers in a place having problems. Had I booked there on my on I would have moved somewhere else. My employee found a long hair on her sheet. She made a picture of it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, GA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
THe lady at the front desk was awesome. Helped us when key would not work, smokers next door and moved us to a new room. She went out of her way to help. Great breakfast.
Hallways were dirty. Remodeling looked like it had been going on for a while. Key card would not work. Smokers next room over, had to move to a new room.

Needs updating. or finishing up what was started.

Couple
David from Wright City, MO
February 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very helpful, great breakfast!
Priceline didn't reserve my room as a King bed. Very disappointed with Priceline. I'm not sure if I should give them another chance or not.

Hotel was fine, no problem with them or the staff, food or room.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg