Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place

Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place

Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3700 Shackleford Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 17 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderhill, FL
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING
NOTHING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gene from Savannah, GA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
People work their was mice
My room smelled like someone throw up in it we had buy sprsy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, IN
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was affordable and amenities were excellent. The staff was very friendly and accommodative.
The shower in 204 wouldn't go to normal spray but was fine.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Patterson, LA
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, and great breakfast and price.
No problems. Good hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The comfort of the room and location.
Water only got warm, tub jets did not work, microwave did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kershaw, SC
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location of the hotel was amazing; the hotel was surrounded by great restaurants and stores.
The fact that my father got locked in the bathroom was a major disappointment; the hotel manager simply told maintenance to remove the lock. Luckily we had three room. I have a small child and if she opened the door that would have been devastating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very spacious.
They should clean tables, I found much dust.

Breakfast is not good... Milk which we selected in the fridge was rotten.

Hans from Simpsonville, SC
October 6, 2014
8.0
Great hotel in a perfect, quiet location if you come to Atlanta area fron the north or leave Atlanta area toward north
no

Great place to stay for one or more days in the northern surrunding of Atlanta, close to Gwinneth Center, to Stone Mountain and to Road Atlanta racetrack. Nice, clean rooms. Great breakfast with good variaty and quality of food. Quick check in and out.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.