Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place

Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place

Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3700 Shackleford Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 17 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bonnie from Dunlap, TN
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It's location was ideal and the staff were very kind.
Although the rooms were clean, the carpeting was torn and there were several places in the room that needed repair. The coffee machine in the room did not work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 5, 2015
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Large room, comfortable bed, fast wireless internet
Room had a strong odor of cleaning chemicals / freshener which caused dizziness and nausea. These symptoms disappeared after being gone from the hotel for 1/2 day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emmanuel from Lanham, MD
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a great place to stay
They didn't serve us with breakfast, they ask us to go take it out selves and when you get there in the morning , we always find a king line
Solo Traveler
Corey from Lawrenceville, GA
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The rooms were clean
The service was poor and inside the Hotel it was hot!!! The rooms were cool, but the hallways were hot! The hotel appeared to have a lot of construction going on. This certainly wasn't my lost pleasant experience.
Senior Travelers
James from Clarksville, TN
June 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The night manager when checked in was excellent, he was professional and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very satisfactory. The area was clean and well maintained. All staff were cheerful and respectful.
Doors needed a little maintenance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calumet City, IL
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the warm staff. They were very hospitable, hardworking and helpful. When I left my key several times they said NOOOO Problem looked me up and gave meanother key with a SMILE!!! I would recommend this hotel to all of my family and friends.
I thought the bathroom could be a bit cleaner around the toilet area.

The breakfast was GREAT AND HOT!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean quiet and comfortable
The lack of choices at breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderhill, FL
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING
NOTHING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gene from Savannah, GA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
People work their was mice
My room smelled like someone throw up in it we had buy sprsy
Reviews of Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.