Hotels in Grayslake

Comfort Suites Grayslake

Comfort Suites Grayslake

Comfort Suites Grayslake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1775 East Belvidere Road
Grayslake, IL 60030

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Grayslake in Grayslake

# 1 of 1 hotels in Grayslake
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Grayslake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grayslake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Grayslake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Ellisville, MO
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean and large. It truly was a suite.
The bathroom had a septic smell at times and the TV controller did not always operate.

There was a night time bed turn down in the room and the temperature was comfortable. Entering and exiting the property was difficult due to one entrance but management stated the city was addressing that.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Sterling, IL
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This might be the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in. It was spotless. The beds were comfortable, the room was big, even the hallways were nice and wide. The free breakfast was really good. I would definetly stay here again if I'm in town.

Marie from Elgin, ID
January 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
January 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ange from Antioch, IL
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very clean and the staff was great!
There was a party in the reserved party room the night we stayed. It was directly across the hall from our room. So we had to put up with all the people and noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabeno, WI
December 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Attractively decorated. Spacious room space. Hotel staff especially nice and helpful.
Finding entrance to parking lot very confusing - better signage needed to help travelers spot the turn into lot. Water pressure in shower very low. Had a third floor room and noise from rooftop heating unit quite of loud.
Business Traveler
Terry from Beaver Falls, PA
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
extremely well managed, excellent rooms & exceptional staff!

exceeded my expectations!

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Clayton, MO
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Non smoking and clean !
Tv too loud in breakfast room, no quiet place to sit and sip coffee. Unable to request 2 queens upon purchasing on Priceline--or my mistake. Anyway you should ask me how many and if I want two queens OR assume all want 2 beds and rarely a king"

Nice stay at this hotel. Staff were helpful. If you book on Priceline be sure to get a confirmation for the type of room ie two queens.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Saint Augustine, FL
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet, clean and comfortable suites. Breakfast was above average and changed daily.
Access was a little dangerous due to the entrance drive on route 120 at the bottom of a hill just before a stop light at route 45.
Julio from Ramsey, MN
November 27, 2013
7.0
staff was friendly and everything was pretty new
There is only one way in and out, if you miss the entrance then you have to go way out of the way to come back and go in.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Grayslake
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grayslake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Grayslake
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Grayslake
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Grayslake
dg