Comfort Suites Grayslake

Comfort Suites Grayslake

Comfort Suites Grayslake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1775 East Belvidere Road
Grayslake, IL 60030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Grayslake in Grayslake

# 1 of 1 hotels in Grayslake
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Grayslake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grayslake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Grayslake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Marine, MN
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is lovely, rooms are large and well kept. The grounds are very nice.
Front desk staff wasn't helpful when I told them my bathroom light wouldn't work. She said "Didn't housekeeping put a floor lamp in your bathroom?". The floor lamp didn't offer enough light and the cord dangled over the sink. Driveway difficult from road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Minier, IL
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location for visiting family in area.
Entrance to hotel from road is not well lit and can only enter on north side going east on 120.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean, the linens nice, and the hotel was very quiet.
The breakfast was good but the Sunday fare was lacking a bit--no sausage or bacon, just biscuits and gravy and egg rounds. Suitable but not excellent.
Couple
Tod from Danville, IL
December 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient clean staff was helpful breakfast was really good
The entrance is hard to get in and out of (there is only one and there is a divider so you have to be coming from one direction,)given the traffic patterns I understand.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calumet City, IL
November 13, 2015
8.0
clean and friendly
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from De Pere, WI
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price and breakfast
The carpet in the room was very dirty. There were so many families and youth groups in the breakfast room that we could not get breakfast on second day.

Like the room sizes and pricing..wish there was one in Round Lake Illinois. We would use it all the time when we visit family.

Gregory from Burnsville, MN
October 7, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingleside, IL
September 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is always clean and should actually be a 3 or 3 1/2 star, not a 2 1/2. I stay here several times a month and have never been dissapointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Mishawaka, IN
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kinda awkward to get there from certain directions, but doable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It had a pool available. The room was a good size. The beds were comfortable. Close to where I needed to be.
Only decaf tea. Hair dryer didn't work. Did not clean the room one day. Had to make U-turn to enter property off main road.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Grayslake
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grayslake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.