Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North

Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North

Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
350 Dodge Street
Comstock Park, MI 49321
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North in Comstock Park

# 2 of 2 hotels in Comstock Park
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, OH
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean room.
Couple
Martin from Evanston, IL
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience
Lack of hot water and low water pressure.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
As comfort inns go, this is one of the nicest I've stayed in. I needed to change rooms because of a weak Wi-Fi signal, and the desk clerk accommodated me immediately.
Only that I had a room with poor Wi-Fi reception, c but it was resolved
Couple
Stacia from Kent City, MI
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean
Hot water was kinda messed up and missing TV channel list
Couple
Vickie from Huntsville, AL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean,friendly staff !! The location was fantastic .very relaxing ,easy access on and off expressway and to any things you want to see in the area .

I will use this hotel every time I'm in the area .and will recommend to anyone going to that area .it was a wonderful place !!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The beds have soft and stiff pillows so you can choose the ones best for you. It helps you sleep very soundly!
The location is close to the Fifth Third Ballpark, but there isn't much else around.
Couple
Susan from Clinton Township, MI
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable and close to our venue
It would have been convenient to have had a shuttle bus available from the hotel to 5th/3rd Ballpark for the Winter Beer Festival. Although the walk really wasn't bad!
Couple
Carole from Bay City, MI
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hillary was a brand new employee, yet she kept her cool at breakfast when another staff member called in sick. Dogs roamed through the breakfast room, and she remained vigilant, yet calm. She refilled EVERYTHING so many times. Spills she cleaned smiling!

We had a difficult time finding it after dark. It is not marked from the road where you should turn. We spend an extra 15 minutes due to lack of signs indicating where you should turn. It is right next to a freeway, and we almost headed down the freeway, right next to the hotel which is up on a hill.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howard City, MI
March 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Wellston, MI
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy on and off 131. Clean, comfortable. Nice pool and hot tub.

Nice place would stay again. Comfortable and clean room. Nice pool and hot tub. Nice breakfast room.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.