Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North

Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North in Comstock Park

Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North

Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
350 Dodge Street
Comstock Park, MI 49321
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North in Comstock Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Comstock Park
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vickie from Huntsville, AL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean,friendly staff !! The location was fantastic .very relaxing ,easy access on and off expressway and to any things you want to see in the area .

I will use this hotel every time I'm in the area .and will recommend to anyone going to that area .it was a wonderful place !!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The beds have soft and stiff pillows so you can choose the ones best for you. It helps you sleep very soundly!
The location is close to the Fifth Third Ballpark, but there isn't much else around.
Couple
Susan from Clinton Township, MI
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable and close to our venue
It would have been convenient to have had a shuttle bus available from the hotel to 5th/3rd Ballpark for the Winter Beer Festival. Although the walk really wasn't bad!
Couple
Carole from Bay City, MI
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hillary was a brand new employee, yet she kept her cool at breakfast when another staff member called in sick. Dogs roamed through the breakfast room, and she remained vigilant, yet calm. She refilled EVERYTHING so many times. Spills she cleaned smiling!

We had a difficult time finding it after dark. It is not marked from the road where you should turn. We spend an extra 15 minutes due to lack of signs indicating where you should turn. It is right next to a freeway, and we almost headed down the freeway, right next to the hotel which is up on a hill.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howard City, MI
March 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Wellston, MI
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy on and off 131. Clean, comfortable. Nice pool and hot tub.

Nice place would stay again. Comfortable and clean room. Nice pool and hot tub. Nice breakfast room.

Business Traveler
Amanda from Traverse City, MI
November 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Something about this hotel has always gave me that 'home' feeling! The staff was extremely helpful and even gave me a map and highlighted my route.

Enjoyed they stay! Amazing staff. Welcoming entrance. Great location. Decent breakfast! :) amazing green tea!

Edward from Beulah, MI
October 27, 2013
10.0
seemed newly remodeled, clean, spacious, comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jack from Traverse City, MI
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room was large, fitness center was nice.
beetles were all over the ceiling in the room.
Senior Travelers
Bonnie from Summerfield, FL
February 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
2.0
Nothing, after calling in the afternoon to confirm 2 queen and sitting area. Got king ,cot ,and lumpy sofa
Reviews of Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grand Rapids North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg