Comfort Suites

Comfort Suites in Granbury

Comfort Suites

Comfort Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
903 Harbor Lakes Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites in Granbury

# 3 of 14 hotels in Granbury
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
November 30, 2014
4.0
Location
Waited 5 plus minutes to check in and out, even had to call front desk number to be able to check in. Bathtub did not have a shower curtain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
Did not have our reservation, registered us under wrong person and Double charged for room and broken refrigerator
Julei from Cedar Park, TX
November 5, 2014
7.0
comfortable beds, spacious rooms
down comforters were way too heavy so I was either hot or cold so did not sleep well. the a/C was loud and not very effective
Group Traveler
Laura from Tomball, TN
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Loved the hot tub and spacious area in our room. The hotel itself was fine. I would suggest hiring employees that care about their place of employment.
The front desk personnel(except for the younger woman) made you feel like you were an inconvenience if they had to stop playing with their phone and tend to you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from San Angelo, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gil from Arlington, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved and enjoyed the way the young woman at the front desk Saturday evening went out of her way to make our room more presentable. She went the extra mile and brought us fresh towels, condiments, Kleenex tissue, Coffee packages, etc. She was flawless
Everyone else seemed indifferent as to whether we were there or not. Always on their cell phones, impersonal, no eye contact.

WHEN MY WIFE AND I WERE LEAVING OUR ROOM, WE REMOVED THE "DO NOT DISTURB" SIGN FROM OUR DOOR, SAW THE CLEANING LADIES ON OUR FLOOR AND SAW THAT THEY ACKNOWLEDGED THAT THEY SAW US. AND STILL THEY WERE TOO LAZY IT SEEMED NOT TO CLEAN OUR ROOM.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 8, 2014
5.0
The room was clean and the location was ideal.
The pool closed early and there were ants in our room. The AC unit also did not work properly.
Group Traveler
Raimund from Lakewood Ranch, FL
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, friendly and clean
was very good stay

I highly recommend the 2 bedroom suite. Was great!!

Couple
Donna from Conroe, TX
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service, clesninless
Upon arrival, room was hot therefore took long period of time to cool off. TV wasn't cable ready. Had to call ft desk to fix the TV.

My reservation wasn't ready upon arrival. So they instead put me in an upgraded suite so I appreciated the promptness.

Couple
Terry from Grand Prairie, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Probabl the best hotel bredakfast we have ever had
No
Reviews of Comfort Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg