Comfort Suites

Comfort Suites in Granbury

Comfort Suites

Comfort Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
903 Harbor Lakes Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites in Granbury

# 3 of 14 hotels in Granbury
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from San Angelo, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gil from Arlington, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved and enjoyed the way the young woman at the front desk Saturday evening went out of her way to make our room more presentable. She went the extra mile and brought us fresh towels, condiments, Kleenex tissue, Coffee packages, etc. She was flawless
Everyone else seemed indifferent as to whether we were there or not. Always on their cell phones, impersonal, no eye contact.

WHEN MY WIFE AND I WERE LEAVING OUR ROOM, WE REMOVED THE "DO NOT DISTURB" SIGN FROM OUR DOOR, SAW THE CLEANING LADIES ON OUR FLOOR AND SAW THAT THEY ACKNOWLEDGED THAT THEY SAW US. AND STILL THEY WERE TOO LAZY IT SEEMED NOT TO CLEAN OUR ROOM.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 8, 2014
5.0
The room was clean and the location was ideal.
The pool closed early and there were ants in our room. The AC unit also did not work properly.
Group Traveler
Raimund from Lakewood Ranch, FL
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, friendly and clean
was very good stay

I highly recommend the 2 bedroom suite. Was great!!

Couple
Donna from Conroe, TX
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service, clesninless
Upon arrival, room was hot therefore took long period of time to cool off. TV wasn't cable ready. Had to call ft desk to fix the TV.

My reservation wasn't ready upon arrival. So they instead put me in an upgraded suite so I appreciated the promptness.

Couple
Terry from Grand Prairie, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Probabl the best hotel bredakfast we have ever had
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Blooming Grove, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was excellent and there was a pull out sofa in our room so there was plenty of room for us and our kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Bowie, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms!
The breakfast was not very good. The carpet in one of our rooms was bubbled up.

Nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Comanche, TX
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Austin, TX
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was spacious and clean. Much nicer than expected especially for price and star level.
There were some slight issues with TV connection.

We would definitely stay here again. Great location. Great deal.

Reviews of Comfort Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg