Comfort Suites Granbury

Comfort Suites Granbury

Comfort Suites Granbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
903 Harbor Lakes Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Granbury in Granbury

# 5 of 17 hotels in Granbury
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Granbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Granbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Granbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Calvin from Stewartville, MN
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was Great
The hot tub was out of service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
My husband and I have stayed twice for a kid-free weekend getaway. Both times the front desk got us checked in quickly(on the floor we requested) and gave us a late check out. Room was clean and quite. Pool was relaxing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
December 28, 2015
10.0
All apliances in working condition
No very convenient
Business Traveler
Vanessa from Lewisville, TX
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Spacious room
2 night stay, on the 3rd floor. Our key didn't work on the 2nd night. The do not distrube sign appeared on our door mysteriously that same night. I check with the front desk, I never placed that sign on the door. They didn't seem to care.

Didn't like the fact that our room never got cleaned for the 2 nights we stayed there. The do not distrube sign was placed on our door, not by us and our key didn't work.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Tyler, TX
September 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The manager was very friendly and accommodating since we needed a late check out. Breakfast was good! Room was very clean and comfortable. There were two choices of pillows - soft or firm. Everyone should stay here when in granbury!!!
Everything was top notch!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
great for what it is. Bed was comfortable.
Couple
Russell from Gainesville, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly professional staff. Hotel employee particularly stood out but this applies to all
Heavily chlorinated pool was a very minor concern
Reviews of Comfort Suites Granbury
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Granbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.