Comfort Suites Granbury

Comfort Suites Granbury

Comfort Suites Granbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
903 Harbor Lakes Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Granbury in Granbury

# 3 of 14 hotels in Granbury
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Granbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Granbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Granbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff at check in was very pleasant and helpful even though it was very late at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Javier from Allen, TX
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Was bery clean
The remote control for the Tv dint work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rangely, CO
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and professional. The free breakfast was good with many choices. I had no problems with the free Wi-Fi The location and price were excellent.
I did not use the pool because of the chlorine smell and the room was too hot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
November 30, 2014
4.0
Location
Waited 5 plus minutes to check in and out, even had to call front desk number to be able to check in. Bathtub did not have a shower curtain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
Did not have our reservation, registered us under wrong person and Double charged for room and broken refrigerator
Julei from Cedar Park, TX
November 5, 2014
7.0
comfortable beds, spacious rooms
down comforters were way too heavy so I was either hot or cold so did not sleep well. the a/C was loud and not very effective
Group Traveler
Laura from Tomball, TN
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Loved the hot tub and spacious area in our room. The hotel itself was fine. I would suggest hiring employees that care about their place of employment.
The front desk personnel(except for the younger woman) made you feel like you were an inconvenience if they had to stop playing with their phone and tend to you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from San Angelo, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gil from Arlington, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved and enjoyed the way the young woman at the front desk Saturday evening went out of her way to make our room more presentable. She went the extra mile and brought us fresh towels, condiments, Kleenex tissue, Coffee packages, etc. She was flawless
Everyone else seemed indifferent as to whether we were there or not. Always on their cell phones, impersonal, no eye contact.

WHEN MY WIFE AND I WERE LEAVING OUR ROOM, WE REMOVED THE "DO NOT DISTURB" SIGN FROM OUR DOOR, SAW THE CLEANING LADIES ON OUR FLOOR AND SAW THAT THEY ACKNOWLEDGED THAT THEY SAW US. AND STILL THEY WERE TOO LAZY IT SEEMED NOT TO CLEAN OUR ROOM.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Granbury
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Granbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.