Comfort Suites Graham

Comfort Suites Graham

Comfort Suites Graham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
769 Woody Drive
Graham, NC 27253

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Graham in Graham

# 1 of 1 hotels in Graham
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Graham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Graham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Graham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Cleveland, TN
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
while staying at hotel the room above us had about 2,3young children , what appeared to sound as if they where jumping of the bed to the floor. constant running I call ed front desk 3 times till I was able to fall asleep at 1am I m nothing done.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice room, very comfortable beds, quiet room. Nice front desk staff. Always nice to have breakfast even if it is not great.
Breakfast was not as good as other Comfort inns, same lousy eggs but less selection of breads and no yogurts. The hotel was a little hard to find, no signs on the main road, only small sign from street that said "Enter". No Comfort Inn sign.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Garden, NC
March 4, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The whole 3rd floor had an odor. The breakfast foods were one of the worst I've experiences at a hotel free breakfast.
Couple
Diane from Cranford, NJ
February 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location for me
loud little children that ran up and down the halls screaming
Solo Traveler
Dana B from Haw River, NC
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
Hotel staff could not provide a room folio for a receipt. I need to be reimbursed for this expense and the receipt they provided was almost $-- under what I paid. Everyone I talked to said this is what I paid. I don't know what to do. Please assist me in
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
December 25, 2015
10.0
I was fortunate enough to be allowed an early check in.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reidsville, NC
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool was ice cold, hot tub water was yellow and overall pool area was dingy and out of date. A guest said the pool wasn't usable unlit they complained. They found dirty clothes stuffed in the hot tub drain. It took two days to get pool swim-able.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient to Interstate
The first room assigned had maintenance issues. The peep hole was stuffed with paper! They did change the room upon request, but that room should not have been assigned to anyone.

This hotel is ideal for road warriors or families. It does not have any ambiance. The location in Graham is right off the highway and it is between Greensboro and Burlington.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
October 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Had indoor pool, complimentary breakfast including eggs, meat and a waffle maker, plenty of room including a loveseat/sofabed.
Indoor pool needs new paint. The tub/shower had a significant leak, which is why a piece of tile had been removed from the wall near the floor, multiple towels wet on floor after each shower. Also, the carpets needed cleaning, as well as the sofa bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hit tub isn't hot at all, you can hear other ppl somewhat. The breakfast was ok, the donuts are so dry they crumble, they need to clean the bottom of the pool, it was nice but could use a cleaning , i didn't feel it was family friendly so much
Reviews of Comfort Suites Graham
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Graham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Graham
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Graham
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Graham
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.