Comfort Suites Graham

Comfort Suites Graham

Comfort Suites Graham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
769 Woody Drive
Graham, NC 27253

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Graham in Graham

# 1 of 1 hotels in Graham
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Graham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Graham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Graham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dana B from Haw River, NC
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
Hotel staff could not provide a room folio for a receipt. I need to be reimbursed for this expense and the receipt they provided was almost $-- under what I paid. Everyone I talked to said this is what I paid. I don't know what to do. Please assist me in
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
December 25, 2015
10.0
I was fortunate enough to be allowed an early check in.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reidsville, NC
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool was ice cold, hot tub water was yellow and overall pool area was dingy and out of date. A guest said the pool wasn't usable unlit they complained. They found dirty clothes stuffed in the hot tub drain. It took two days to get pool swim-able.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient to Interstate
The first room assigned had maintenance issues. The peep hole was stuffed with paper! They did change the room upon request, but that room should not have been assigned to anyone.

This hotel is ideal for road warriors or families. It does not have any ambiance. The location in Graham is right off the highway and it is between Greensboro and Burlington.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
October 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Had indoor pool, complimentary breakfast including eggs, meat and a waffle maker, plenty of room including a loveseat/sofabed.
Indoor pool needs new paint. The tub/shower had a significant leak, which is why a piece of tile had been removed from the wall near the floor, multiple towels wet on floor after each shower. Also, the carpets needed cleaning, as well as the sofa bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hit tub isn't hot at all, you can hear other ppl somewhat. The breakfast was ok, the donuts are so dry they crumble, they need to clean the bottom of the pool, it was nice but could use a cleaning , i didn't feel it was family friendly so much
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, Canada
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Hot-tub, vending machines, microwave in room, bacon at free breakfast, fridge in room, windows opened, elevator, fitness room, business centre, housekeeping, alarm clock, air conditioner was quiet, flat screen tv with good channel selection, free wi-fi.
Grout cracked on newly renovated tiles in bathroom, was put across from elevator & ice machine even though hotel was empty and booked two rooms for 4 nights. Indoor pool was not heated. Very cold. Loud guests in hallway were not asked to be quiet, etc.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from De Forest, WI
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very nice. Plenty of pillows. Staff was very accommodating for my late check in.
Couch was not comfortable at all.

Very nice hotel with minimal outside noise. Nice breakfast options.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Earth, MN
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were comfortable. It was clean.
The sofa was badly stained. Not comfortable. Pool was not open. Would of liked to be in pool. Soap was not replaced by a new one.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Franklin, WI
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Beds and pillows were comfortable. Hotel in fairly close proximity to end destination.
Many things needed repair at the hotel in general. Pool was not available. In our room, many cosmetic issues with wall repair, missing soup dispensor, etc.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Graham
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Graham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Graham
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Graham
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Graham
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.