Comfort Suites Gothenburg

Comfort Suites Gothenburg in Gothenburg

Comfort Suites Gothenburg

Comfort Suites Gothenburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
315 Platte River Drive
Gothenburg, NE 69138

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Gothenburg in Gothenburg

# 1 of 2 hotels in Gothenburg
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Gothenburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gothenburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Gothenburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Omaha, NE
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and comfortable! The staff was very friendly, offered my kiddos giant cookies right when we arrived & told us where we could find the pool & hot tub. She knew just what we needed. ;)
Bathroom could use more hooks, but other than that, everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsville, UT
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful clean rooms and great breakfast. It's a great stop for me on I-80.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Meridian, ID
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was nice, like new. Staff was very nice..
Nothing
Couple
Michael from Denver, CO
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff really went out of their way to make sure we had an excellent stay. Breakfast was great too, I'm pretty sure that sausage gravy was homemade.
Couple
Daniel from Wausau, WI
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very convenient, friendly , clean
Mattress a little soft, o/w no complaints
Solo Traveler
Michael from Denver, CO
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice size room. Overall quality was very good especially for the location.
A few minor details related to room cleaning could be addressed.

Decent restaurant located across the parking lot

Group Traveler
Kent from Wentzville, MO
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
right near highway and several good places to eat. The restaurant right across the street was great!

good service clean rooms

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very roomy and comfortable beds and allowed pets!

We stayed at this hotel twice in two different rooms and on two different floors. Both rooms were very nice and had extremely comfortable beds. I had back surgery this last spring so I was worried about not getting a good nights sleep but this wasn't an issue. We would definitely stay again!!! The first time we stayed we had problems with the air in the room. At 2:00am I called to see if there was anything they could do and they brought us a fan to use. It kept the room cool and even drown out my husbands snoring :) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alfred, ME
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were extremely happy with this hotel. Our room was large and modern with comfortable mattresses and bedding. The pool was clean, without the feeling of too many chemicals. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The toilet seat in the bathroom was broken and could have been cleaner.

We were really happy with this stay. Highly recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy from Johnston, IA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was very clean and had lots of space. The couch and chair were very comfortable. Kids loved the pool.
The exercise room had equipment that was not quite up to par.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Gothenburg
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gothenburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg