Comfort Suites Goodyear

Comfort Suites Goodyear in Goodyear

Comfort Suites Goodyear

Comfort Suites Goodyear Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
15575 West Roosevelt Street
Goodyear, AZ 85338

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Goodyear in Goodyear

# 1 of 6 hotels in Goodyear
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Goodyear
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Goodyear
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Goodyear

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nathan from Tampa, FL
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet. Lots of breakfast choices, coffee out all day
Overpriced but not overpriced when compared to the area hotels

Moderate furnishings with limited seating in the lobby.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
August 8, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The location and the room were unsafe.

I would not recommend it.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean and quiet. The staff is outstanding and very helpful.
Not one thing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Batesvill, IN
March 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Fast checkin,,,clean facilities inside and out. Great breakfast included with room.
The only thing that was a little different was that I found that the peephole in the door had been reversed....and you could actually look into the room instead of out the door. Also, the business center only has one computer.

This hotel facility is new, clean inside and out, breakfast was good and the staff was excellent. Located in a nice area with shopping and the Cinti. Red's spring training facility within a 2 minute drive. If you need to be in this area of Goodyear AZ, stay here with no problem.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Elyria, OH
March 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean & quiet. We appreciated the outlets on the night stand.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Lots of choices for breakfast in a very clean and lovely room. The pool was very clean and warm. We appreciated the availability of outlets and Wi-Fi in the room. Lots to do in the area (Lots of traffic!) If you have time, try to get to the Estrelia Mountain park for hiking in the mountains! It's just down the road.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Augusta, GA
December 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the hotel everything was great from the front door service to the breakfast the served. The house keeping was great and my family loved it. Yhe friendness that the gave is number one with me so helpful. service with a smile I call it.
There is nothing that I didn't like about this hotel.

If you are in Arizona and want to stay at a great hotel then by all means stat at the confort suites in Goodyear. The gym and the pool are great and the service you get will be hared to beat. I will be staying there when ever I am in Arizona I liked it just that much. Go see for yourself. The prices is great also.

Couple
Ma from Denver, CO
August 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
Nice clean hotel. Great location and reasonable price.
The cooling system- It worked fine. would have been nice if it was central air. The wall units are loud when you are trying to go to sleep.

Good hotel. Close to everything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miriam from Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great the staff, the rooms, and the location!
Cant think of one...

The hotel staff was great! The rooms where clean! & you cant beat the location Walmart & tons of food shops are located within walking distance.

Couple
Margie from Garfield, NJ
October 12, 2011
Couple
10.0
None

Nice hotel, comfortable bed, nice room, and delicious breakfast.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Goodyear
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Goodyear
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg