Comfort Suites Goodyear

Comfort Suites Goodyear

Comfort Suites Goodyear Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
15575 West Roosevelt Street
Goodyear, AZ 85338

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Goodyear in Goodyear

# 3 of 6 hotels in Goodyear
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Goodyear
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Goodyear
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Goodyear

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cavalin from Hemet, CA
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
First class hotel, the best part of my trip. They had fruit and coffee available 24 hours. The business center was free to use. The hot tub was actually hot and soothed all my aching joints from riding a chopper for 6 hours to get there.
nothing...If I ever go to Phoenix again, no matter where my business is Ii will be staying at this Hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, TX
April 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great free breakfast
When we came back to the room late at night there was a large roach in the bathroom
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
March 17, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Great location -- closest hotel to the Indians & Reds spring training facility.
This was the 5th time we've stayed here, and it has deteriorated. Much of the carpeting is stained and needs replacement, the mattress was saggy, the quality/variety of the breakfast food is not what it used to be, and there was a cockroach in one room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, OH
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Raymond from Rancho Mirage, CA
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very good value. Refrigerator in room actually kept things cold. Nice breakfast.
Tricky to get to. Confusing access, but OK once you figured it out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ranchos De Taos, NM
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
This property is the best Comfort Suites we've ever stayed in. Excellent location, many good chain restaurants nearby and located away from freeway noise yet still close. Good breakfast; great staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Check in problems with paid ahead reservation
Senior Travelers
Larry from Sun City, CA
November 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Hamshire, TX
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms, breakfeast area, pool area
Prices for items left at home or just wanting a snack,,,
Couple
Debra from Payson, AZ
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk person was great. Very friendly and helpful.
Hotel is hard to locate. Kinda hidden off the street
Reviews of Comfort Suites Goodyear
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Goodyear
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.