Comfort Suites Gonzales

Comfort Suites Gonzales

Comfort Suites Gonzales Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2821 Cabela's Parkway
Gonzales, LA 70737

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Gonzales in Gonzales

# 3 of 9 hotels in Gonzales
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Gonzales
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gonzales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Gonzales

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Labadieville, LA
June 22, 2016
10.0
tHE OVERALL ATMOSPHERE WAS SO RELAXING. The room was perfect. I loved the nice breakfast offered in lobby area. I grabbed a book & sat in quiet area with such comfortable chairs I felt at home. I will definetly return.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leroy, AL
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Size of room
Group Traveler
Ashley from Ferriday, LA
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was super clean, from the lobby to the elevator to the room. Cleanliness is something everyone looks for in hotels, and this one was immaculate.
Tonya from Turkey Creek, LA
April 11, 2016
10.0
Very clean and spacious rooms. Staff extremely friendly & helpful.
Needed more ice machines.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cut Off, LA
April 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfort the beds were extremely comfortable the cleanliness of room & bath very spacious room The staff were very friendly & courteous
there was nothing about this hotel that we didn t like
Raymond from Gheens, LA
April 9, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ayanna from High Point, NC
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
spacious rooms close to Lamar Dixon (location of my event) and I-10
reservations mixed up (was given a key to a room already assigned to another guest) and had to take a room that was not what I requested; received the wrong bill at checkout; phone in room did not work; on room in my group did not get cleaned
Couple
Kathy from Magnolia, AR
October 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff were nice to us.
I booked a king room and when I got there they didn't have a king room available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, LA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean looking and smelling. Rooms were spacious. Loved tile in the room instead of carpet
ac was a little noisy
Couple
Kirk from Spring, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice spacious rooms. Great location with shopping and restraunts. The Breakfast was nice with varity of cerels, waffle, egg, sausage etc...
They booked us into a room that has not be serviced from the previous occupant.The curtains did not close, they were only for decoration. The A/C could not be ajusted so it constantly produced cold air, so we unplugged it.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Gonzales
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gonzales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.