Comfort Suites Gonzales

Comfort Suites Gonzales in Gonzales

Comfort Suites Gonzales

Comfort Suites Gonzales Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2821 Cabelas Parkway
Gonzales, LA 70737

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Gonzales in Gonzales

# 2 of 9 hotels in Gonzales
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Gonzales
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gonzales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Gonzales

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hope, AL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Pineville, LA
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
That's hard to narrow down. The staff, the comfort and level of decor of the room. All were great!
No

Great place to stay!!

Couple
David from Broussard, LA
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Pensacola, FL
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, next to the interstate and close to where I was working
no

very clean, everyone was nice and receptive. I would highly recommend this hotel. It's one of my favorites

Business Traveler
Steven from Pensacola, FL
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location. Easy access to the interstate, shopping, and food.
The first room smelled like someone had been smoking in it, BUT when I asked if there was another room, without hesitation they moved me. It may have been a negative, but the way it was handled was very positive.

The room was very spacious, nice work area and clean. It is one of my favorite places to stay in Gonzales.

Couple
Barrett from Manor, TX
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and modern.
I wanted to buy PPV movie(s) but it wasn't easy to do and it was hard to get help on how to do that.

Modern, great floor plan, very clean, very nice folks, excellent location and the room has everything one would need. Great price given all these things.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from River Ridge, LA
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff/Clean Room/Comfortable bedding
The noise level from other guest moving around in the morning echoes through the walls
Couple
Alicia from Baton Rouge, LA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice Staff! Clean Rooms! Great breakfast! Near Outlet Mall!

Near Great Eating Places & Shopping!

Couple
Melissa from Lake Charles, LA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our stay. We have stayed here .before and loved it its very clean and the staff if very friendly
No
Reviews of Comfort Suites Gonzales
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gonzales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg