Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area

Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area

Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9824 West Camelback Road
Glendale, AZ 85305

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robin from Phoenix, AZ
August 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
That it was close to our concert venue
Senior Travelers
Ramon from Perris, CA
December 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location is excellent and the no charge shuttle bus services helped me to get around without any hassle thank you.
No complain whatsoever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Buckeye, AZ
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very clean and nice and the daily breakfast was great!
Nope!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Verde, AZ
November 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
We don't travel much - and we were very surprised by the size of the room, and the amenities it offered. It was quiet, and comfortable. The breakfast was much more than we anticipated. The staff were all very pleasant and accommodating.
We communication was inconsistent between 2 of the reservation clerks I spoke with , so it was a bit confusing. Overall we were were very pleased
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
August 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean new comfortable easy to check in with pleasant staff
The breakfast was terrible every item off tasting of the hot food items
Patricia from Las Cruces, NM
July 26, 2016
10.0
Very friendly staff, very attentive
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
A from El Paso, TX
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. They have different options for the hot breakfast. Lots of near by restaurants like In and Out, Burger King. The hotel's shuttle will take you to any nearby restaurant within 7 miles.
William from Magna, UT
February 28, 2016
9.0
Great location
No
Couple
Julie from Tucson, AZ
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. The shuttle van was great! I would have liked that it was available later than 10 pm, but it was ok. The bed was very comfortable. The room was very clean and tidy.
I wish breakfast lasted until 10 am, we slept until 9:30, so we couldn't get downstairs for breakfast in time.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
very nice breakfast
poor wifi
Reviews of Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.