Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area

Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area

Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9824 West Camelback Road
Glendale, AZ 85305

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Goodyear, AZ
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The price was reasonable and they offered free breakfast that was not just juice and muffins. They had eggs, sausage and make your own waffles.
No, everything was great.

It's in a great location if you have stuff to do in the Westgate area, only five minutes away. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and very clean. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The shuttle service, location and continental breakfast .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, staff was friendly and bed was comfortable.
Couple
Deb from Payson, AZ
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The layout of the room with the bedroom separate
The price was too high especially when I received an email for the following week for the same room for half the price just because there were special events going on. I was in town for my daughters wedding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Friendly staff. Clean room.
TV at breakfast too loud on a political station, which I've never understood.
Couple
Melissa from Mesa, AZ
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free wifi, free business center print and great breakfast!!!

Great place to stay by the Cardinals Stadium!

Couple
Priscilla from Tucson, AZ
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean. Great staff and beds are extremely comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchard, OK
June 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carol from Whittier, CA
February 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Beds were very comfortable, and located close to frwy and walking distance to restaurant.
Rooms were a little small for being called a suite, one if the beds right up against the air conditioner.

Located close to stadium and stores, and ither attractions. Rooms were very quite,you didnt hear people comming and going or doors slamming shut. Breakfast was good and with options.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Tucson, AZ
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It looked very nice from the lobby, which is as far as I got because a reservation I made 3 months in advance for a very important, very busy weekend, was mysteriously cancelled 4 days before I arrived, without notice to me, they could not get me a room.
I ended up finding a room at 10:30pm in a rundown smoke filled 1 star hotel, 35 minutes away, without a/c, for 4 times the amount it was worth because it was last minute and every other hotel in Phoenix was booked for this extremely busy weekend.

Comfort Inn was of no help whatsoever in helping me find additional lodging even though they knew I had a reservation that I booked 3 months in advance and didn't know why/how it was cancelled. They just said sorry, we're all booked up now, so is everyone else in Phoenix, so we can't help you. And sent me and my daughter on our way. This was at 1:30 in the afternoon, not a last minute, late at night check in. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.