Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area

Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area in Phoenix

Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area

Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9824 West Camelback Road
Glendale, AZ 85305

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchard, OK
June 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carol from Whittier, CA
February 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Beds were very comfortable, and located close to frwy and walking distance to restaurant.
Rooms were a little small for being called a suite, one if the beds right up against the air conditioner.

Located close to stadium and stores, and ither attractions. Rooms were very quite,you didnt hear people comming and going or doors slamming shut. Breakfast was good and with options.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Tucson, AZ
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It looked very nice from the lobby, which is as far as I got because a reservation I made 3 months in advance for a very important, very busy weekend, was mysteriously cancelled 4 days before I arrived, without notice to me, they could not get me a room.
I ended up finding a room at 10:30pm in a rundown smoke filled 1 star hotel, 35 minutes away, without a/c, for 4 times the amount it was worth because it was last minute and every other hotel in Phoenix was booked for this extremely busy weekend.

Comfort Inn was of no help whatsoever in helping me find additional lodging even though they knew I had a reservation that I booked 3 months in advance and didn't know why/how it was cancelled. They just said sorry, we're all booked up now, so is everyone else in Phoenix, so we can't help you. And sent me and my daughter on our way. This was at 1:30 in the afternoon, not a last minute, late at night check in. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Thatcher, AZ
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked that it was new, clean & a convenient location for us. We were also very impressed with the buffet breakfast. The best we've had at a hotel this price!
No, I cannot think of one thing I didn't like about this hotel. We had a great experience.

The hotel stay was great! We were impressed with the room accommodations. It had everything we needed & then some. The room had a very comfortable king bed, cold A/C (we were in PHX, AZ in the summer--a must!), free Wi-Fi, a fridge & microwave, plus our kids slept on the hide-a-bed which was a sofa during the day. We liked that option. The pool was just at the end of our hallway & it was clean & well-equipped. The breakfast buffet was excellent! Hot & delicious with a wide variety of foods. There was something for everyone in our picky family. It was the best FREE breakfast I've ever had at a hotel at this price. All the staff was helpful & friendly. We asked for more towels & got them in about 5 minutes. We stayed 2 nights and wished we could've stayed longer. I highly recommend this hotel. We would stay here again in a heartbeat! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthony, NM
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our room was great except for it facing the side of the traffic path nearby. But that paled with everything else that was excellent! The staff was very accommodating and helpful.

The location of the hotel was very convenient as it was a mile to where we needed to be. The shopping area was nearby along with various eating establishments. Comfort Suites was attractive and well maintained. The bed in our room was very comfortable.

Couple
Larry from Dearborn, MI
November 19, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and
relaxing.

I had a great visit in Arizona and my stay at the Comfort Suites hotel made it even better. The breakfast was great also.

Couple
Nicky from Sahuarita, AZ
October 24, 2011
Couple
9.0
Nice breakfast, thank you.
Traffic noise, but what can you expect? It's Phoenix!
Group Traveler
Jay from Kayenta, AZ
August 14, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very nice, rooms were comfortable and breakfast was great.
There is nothing
I didn't like about this hotel.

Check in was fast and easy. Staff was super nice and friendly. Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great, nice selection and service was excellent. Overall, it was an amazing stay.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Univ. Of Phoenix Stadium Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg