Comfort Suites Georgetown

Comfort Suites Georgetown

Comfort Suites Georgetown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
11 Waters Edge Circle
Georgetown, TX 78626

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Georgetown in Georgetown

# 2 of 7 hotels in Georgetown
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Georgetown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Georgetown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was nice and clean.
My room was on the side closest to the Interstate and the constant traffic noise made it hard to sleep.
Couple
Donald from Houston, TX
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinon Hills, CA
October 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to where I was required
Lost or removed my reservation

Clean with microwave, refrigerator and sofa.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from San Antonio, TX
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk help was extremely pleasant. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
Stephen from Hallsville, TX
June 23, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jaymie from San Antonio, TX
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and friendly, check in and out was quick and easy. Rooms were clean and spacious.

The jets for the hot tub were not working during the time of our stay but the staff put up a friendly note, still encouraging the use of the hot tub even though the high water jets were not working. My husband and I were participating in Spartan Race so the relaxing hot tub was still nice to enjoy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Great indoor pool and breakfast. Manager very helpful. They were out of coupons for the nearby caverns so he hand wrote me one on a business card. Very welcoming and accommodating!
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janna from Georgetown, TX
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Customer Service. Friendly staff. Great rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
November 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF WAS GREAT VERY HELPFUL

EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS ABOVE AVG. THE STAFF WAS OVER FRIENDLY GREAT!

Reviews of Comfort Suites Georgetown
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.