Comfort Suites Gateway

Comfort Suites Gateway

Comfort Suites Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
596 Al Henderson Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Gateway in Savannah

# 19 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
John from Annapolis, MD
August 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast!
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Raleigh, NC
August 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendliness of staff; cleanliness of rooms; comfort of beds.
Design of the breakfast area was challenging. Lots of the food/drink items people wanted were tucked into a corner and didn't allow for an efficient flow of people. Spread things out a bit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emily from Macon, GA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice friendly and helpful staff. Knowledgeable about the area. Clean rooms, nice breakfast. Overall an enjoyable stay !
The pillows were not comfortable at all. It made my sleeping very difficult. The pillows were TOO SOFT ( sounds crazy I know ). But my head sank when I laid my face in the pillow, so I had to get at least 2 to 3 of themto get comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wales, FL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price, amenities, cleanliness
Business Traveler
Brandon from Martinez, GA
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was nice and helpful.
The room was very dirty. When we complained about the dirty room, we were moved to a different room that was just as dirty.
Group Traveler
Kristen from Stuart, FL
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Close to I-95
Bed bugs....woke up with bites all over my arm (side I sleep on). Sofa bed terrible! Pool area smelled so strongly of chlorine that my husbands eyes were burning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff and always clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Laurel, MS
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was helpful and friendly. We will use this hotel again.
Michelle from Moore, SC
June 22, 2015
10.0
Staff was wonderful and helpful
Whirlpool was cool?
Couple
Gerald from Oldsmar, FL
June 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Attitude of front desk clerk
Reviews of Comfort Suites Gateway
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.