Comfort Suites Gateway

Comfort Suites Gateway

Comfort Suites Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
596 Al Henderson Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Gateway in Savannah

# 25 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Memphis, TN
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious and clean.There was a nice pool and spa area and it was clean and inviting which made for a relaxing swim. The staff was friendly and shared a smile or greeting with me as I would come and go.
I felt that the breakfast was lacking, pretty minimal. Also they cut it off right at 9am, so it you plan on sleeping in, keep that in mind.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price of hotel. Enjoyed the gravy for the biscuits in the crockpot. Ensured they were hot.
Breakfast area was cramped. Long lines for the waffle maker. When asked about more towels, had to bring dirty towels for exchange.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from Atlanta, GA
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Breakfast was very fulfilling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Hill, SC
June 20, 2016
9.0
The location was awesome! The suite was beautiful,loved the jacuzzi!
Well ,being that we arrived late ,we were so tired and when we opened our bed there was a small stain of something on our bottom sheet but we just covered it up with a towel and went to sleep
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 19, 2016
9.0
The little detail like HAPPY Hour, cleanliness of the hotel as a whole.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Convenient to everything
I was given the same room as someone else and walked in a room full of people not dressed horrible experience
Couple
John from Lawrenceville, GA
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and cleanliness
Price could have been more competitive
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Mint Hill, NC
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice location - away from the hwy noise. The staff on Wed. night (front desk and operations manager) were friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and carpet and furniture updated. The bed was very comfortable.
I told the morning front desk staff about a lot of coffee split down one of the hallways. When I checked out 3 hours later, the coffee was still on the floor. I saw her with a mop a few times, in the office but she obviously did not clean up the spills.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derrick from Ofallon, IL
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Gateway
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.