Comfort Suites Gateway

Comfort Suites Gateway in Savannah

Comfort Suites Gateway

Comfort Suites Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
596 Al Henderson Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31419
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Gateway in Savannah

# 21 of 122 hotels in Savannah
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debra from Eastman, GA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
very relaxing, quiet and clean. Will stay again on our next trip to Savannah.
Solo Traveler
Ladarick from Savannah, GA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Got there early. Management helped me into a room. Greatly appreciated! Clean and curious room and staff.
The entrance to the Hotel off the main street. Difficult to navigate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchins, TX
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was located close to major thoroughfares making it easy to go to the different area I needed to get to.
There was hair on the bathroom floor when we arrived that left me feeling that the room hadn't been cleaned. Also, the sheets that were on the bed were wrinkled and looked slept on.

Great location, appeared to be newly remodeled but I uneasy about the cleanliness.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. Nice. Met expectations.
Shower water was not hot, just warm.

Good location. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the inter state,and the restaurants.y
Yes,need more cable channel.

Clean and price was good.

Couple
Nicole from Brooksville, FL
October 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The whirlpool tub was advertised as being in the bathroom but it was actually in the room itself which was a nice surprise. Very relaxing to climb into the tub before bed.
The hotel overall was sub par to my expectations based on what i saw online. It seemed liked the hotel used to be really nice years ago and they just never took the time or money investing in upgrading.

Free breakfast in the morning was very helpful especially if you are wanting to head out for sight seeing etc. Get there when it opens though, it gets crowded quick!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
October 2, 2014
8.0
continental breakfast and room amenities (fridge, microwave, TV)
Group Traveler
Camesha from Milledgeville, GA
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, breakfast, location

Friendly staff, very clean, comfortable beds, spacious

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access to I-95 and I-16. Lots of restaurants and stores nearby.
I wish breakfast ended at 10 instead of 9am.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Gateway
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg