Comfort Suites Gateway

Comfort Suites Gateway

Comfort Suites Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
596 Al Henderson Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Gateway in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valencia from Hialeah, FL
May 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The indoor pool
Need better breakfast options
Keri from Punta Gorda, FL
April 29, 2017
10.0
We decided to take a road trip for my birthday and I am really glad we did. The hotel was very clean and all the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and we always had a clean room. It is about 20 min from downtown Savannah.
It was a little drive from downtown Savannah but that it all. It is about 20 minutes but not too bad of a drive. The hotel really was nice in our opinion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth, MA
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was very spacious and the staff was helpful. Perfect location.
Sewerage smell throughout the room and hotel. Made it very hard to enjoy our stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
January 31, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The convenience of interstate and restautants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
January 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
water and coffee in the lobby.
price was high. The only hotel that closes the buffet at 9am. Basically it says free breakfast but u have to rush between 6-9!! The housekeepers were noisy talking in the hallway and knocking doors strongly.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
December 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Nice spacious room. Clean. Nice beds.
It was on the 23rd of December with more families traveling. Whoever was above me I could hear their many footsteps until 2 in the morning. And the guests next to me after midnight. The television would have been much easier to watch in hd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing. The hotel was rundown and a huge disappointment. I booked the room off an ex excellent rating and can say this is a poor status not excellent!
The hotel is so rundown, rugs torn, sinks broken, AC units sounded like broke. Pieces were rattling around with a horrible smell. The beds and pillows were awful as well. All in all not happy we tried we tried to find another hotel but all were booked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
It looked good from the outside
The bathroom was dirty and had hair from previous guests in it. The walls and halls looked dingy. The room was ok. The carpet felt disgusting
Couple
Donald from Blairsville, GA
October 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was awful apparently was old products the coffee tasted watered down.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Gateway
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.