Comfort Suites Gateway

Comfort Suites Gateway

Comfort Suites Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
596 Al Henderson Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Gateway in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
January 31, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The convenience of interstate and restautants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
January 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
water and coffee in the lobby.
price was high. The only hotel that closes the buffet at 9am. Basically it says free breakfast but u have to rush between 6-9!! The housekeepers were noisy talking in the hallway and knocking doors strongly.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
December 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Nice spacious room. Clean. Nice beds.
It was on the 23rd of December with more families traveling. Whoever was above me I could hear their many footsteps until 2 in the morning. And the guests next to me after midnight. The television would have been much easier to watch in hd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing. The hotel was rundown and a huge disappointment. I booked the room off an ex excellent rating and can say this is a poor status not excellent!
The hotel is so rundown, rugs torn, sinks broken, AC units sounded like broke. Pieces were rattling around with a horrible smell. The beds and pillows were awful as well. All in all not happy we tried we tried to find another hotel but all were booked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
It looked good from the outside
The bathroom was dirty and had hair from previous guests in it. The walls and halls looked dingy. The room was ok. The carpet felt disgusting
Couple
Donald from Blairsville, GA
October 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was awful apparently was old products the coffee tasted watered down.
Couple
Douglas from Stuart, FL
October 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Not pet friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 8, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location.
I arrived at 3, asked if i could have first floor, was told nothing available, my rm wasnt ready till 45min later, there was no soap & the room was not up to par for 175 a night cause its friday. Asked if i could upgrade was told no cause of 3rd party.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Memphis, TN
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious and clean.There was a nice pool and spa area and it was clean and inviting which made for a relaxing swim. The staff was friendly and shared a smile or greeting with me as I would come and go.
I felt that the breakfast was lacking, pretty minimal. Also they cut it off right at 9am, so it you plan on sleeping in, keep that in mind.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Gateway
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.