Comfort Suites Gallup

Comfort Suites Gallup in Gallup

Comfort Suites Gallup

Comfort Suites Gallup Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3940 East Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Gallup in Gallup

# 2 of 22 hotels in Gallup
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large room. 2 queens and a sofa bed and chair. Lots of room for our 2 year old to stretch his legs. We stayed at LQ down the street, this was better.
clesnliness could've been a bit better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to the highway, large room. The room appeared clean, but it smelled terrible - like a chemical or burnt smell.
The hotel smelled bad, like a mix of chemicals and something burnt. It was noticeable right when you walked in. The free breakfast was the worst of any hotel I've ever stayed at. We had to eat elsewhere.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Naomi from Durango, CO
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice staff. Room was great.
Indoor pool wasn't really warm and smelled funny. But my kids enjoyed it anyway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Ionia, MI
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was a good size and the staff were very courteous.
This is a little beyond their control, but there is a very similarly named hotel that is an exit earlier heading east. I went there first and saw two other people who made the same mistake.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arab, AL
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super nice check-in staff...the clerk e en offered to take our luggage cart to the room so that we could drive around to a more convenient parking space. Clean and quiet. Nice breakfast.
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, well run by a veteran,reasonably priced. The folks take pride in this place.

Nicest place we stayed in during two week vacation.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Truckee, CA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked that there were hotels in Gallup.
The two girls running the place were pretty immature and didn't really respond well to my return to the front desk asking to be put into a clean room. The first room they put me in was kinda dirty. Hairs on pillow. Sheets had not been changed. Lazy.

I guess for 2 1/2 stars it was maybe that. Not impressed but it was okay.

Senior Travelers
Diana from Colorado Springs, CO
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Outstanding value for the price!
No

The staff is courteous and professional. Free breakfast was more than expected too. Bed linens are top rate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake George, NY
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was easy to located right off the freeway.
Our room faced the road and the train tracks...the trains run almost continuously all night.

The hotel is easy to locate right off the freeway. We were allowed to check-in a little early which was nice. The room was clean and comfortable, it also had a nice view of the mountains. The major downside was the train tracks were across the street and the trains ran continuously throughout the day and night, didn't make for a good nights rest. The options area limited in this hotel, it is located between the freeway and the train tracks so either way noise could be a factor. The pool was small but clean and refreshing. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Suites Gallup
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg