Comfort Suites Fultondale

Comfort Suites Fultondale in Fultondale

Comfort Suites Fultondale

Comfort Suites Fultondale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1325 Old Walker Chapel Road
Fultondale, AL 35068

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Fultondale in Fultondale

# 4 of 5 hotels in Fultondale
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Fultondale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Fultondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Fultondale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bardstown, KY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The only part I was really happy with was the staff.
I was not what I expected to receive and I don't think it belongs in the rating on 2 1/2 stars. It does not meet up with up other 2 1/2 star hotels available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to shopping and dining.

It is a nice hotel. The pa raking can fill up quickly though. Apparently a lot of truck drivers and workers use this place. Also the wifi was sketchy.

Couple
Ann from Dothan, AL
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly I had a little trouble with the privacy curtains.
Not really
Business Traveler
Brittney from Atlanta, GA
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Yeah I hated my priceline experience I was charged twice and still have yet to get my refund. Also, you lost my reservation! Overall crap experience
Business Traveler
Anthony from Newport News, VA
March 8, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Nightly popcorn.
Off the beaten path.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made me feel at home.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jan from Indianapolis, IN
February 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy to find, and personnel friendly.
Complimentary Breakfast was not good.

It was a fine hotel to stop at for a nights stay while traveling to FL.

Heather from Mayfield,KY
October 10, 2009
1.0

This Comfort Suites was a disappointment! We had recently stayed in another in Jackson, TN & it was very clean & family friendly. This room was so bad that we were afraid to let our feet touch the floor. Please don't make the mistake that we did by staying there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Latedra Evans from Stone Mountain,GA
March 4, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location.
The room didn't look clean. There were spots on the couch and floor. They didn't change our sheets or replace towels the next day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia
August 16, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly, the pool was inspected early each day, and the breakfast allowed variety.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Fultondale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Fultondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg