Comfort Suites French Lick

Comfort Suites French Lick in French Lick

Comfort Suites French Lick

Comfort Suites French Lick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9530 West State Road 56
French Lick, IN 47432

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites French Lick in French Lick

# 1 of 2 hotels in French Lick
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites French Lick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites French Lick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites French Lick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisvile, KY
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kid friendly and clean
Indoor pool wasn't that clean and hottub start button wasn't working correctly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Rockville, IN
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and large rooms.
Each time we swam there weren't towels available.

Excellent stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
While a bit off the beaten path in French Lick, the hotel was very clean, featured comfortable beds and provided ample space. Breakfast was a bit limited but well done including farm fresh eggs!
The location isn't close to the main attractions nor Paoli Peaks but it's worth a few extra minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Jeffersonville, IN
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff was very friendly when we checked in and out. The breakfast available was good.
The ice cream we bought from the snack bar was melted and broken.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldron, IN
August 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pillows were small and not comfortable to me.

Room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly. The breakfast was the standard waffles, eggs, etc. My experience was good.

Group Traveler
Paul from Terre Haute, IN
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
There was a kids baseball tournament in town, and the hotel had smartly put them all on the 1st floor, and booked us on the 3rd. Management tried their best and called in extra help at night to keep them under control from running around the hotel.
The beds were just not up to par for this chain of hotels, and the air conditioner either had it too hot or too cold. It didn't seem to find a middle ground.

Overall I would stay here again, but NOT where there are baseball tournaments in town. CALL AHEAD! We did not know about them. We would have paid the extra money to stay in the West Baden Inn had we known.

Cathie from Pendleton, IN
July 1, 2013
We were unable to use the date, however are considering rebooking for July
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Bloomington, IN
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were great, great beds and space. Free breakfast best we have ever had!

Great affordable hotel in French Lick area with free breakfast!! Super clean with great rooms. Fit our family of 6 great!

Business Traveler
Matt from Rochester, IN
April 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice rooms. Would stay again!

Nice, clean hotel. Plenty of local attractions including the casino

Group Traveler
Autumn from Mitchell, IN
April 1, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean, modern, and staff was friendly and helpful.
I was very disappointed that the hotel pool and hot tub were unavailable because of renovations. I didn't feel there was adequate information informing me that this was the case and was very disappointed because if it.

Hotel was close enough to the attractions. The hotel was nice but our overnight get away would have been more fun if we had been able to enjoy the hot tub!

Reviews of Comfort Suites French Lick
(11 - 20 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites French Lick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg