Comfort Suites French Lick

Comfort Suites French Lick

Comfort Suites French Lick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9530 West State Road 56
French Lick, IN 47432

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites French Lick in French Lick

# 1 of 3 hotels in French Lick
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites French Lick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites French Lick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites French Lick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location close to the resort and most things to do in French Lick and West Baden. Very clean in appearance. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Spacious suite with all needed amenities.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsville, IN
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious,clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was plentiful and exceeded our expectations. Will definitely recommend to other families.
No complaints
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trafalgar, IN
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
poor exercise room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridgit from Elizabeth, IN
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very nice. It exceeded our expectations. We will definitely stay there again and would recommend it to anyone. It had free internet, free breakfast, a fitness room & a pool w/ hot tub.
My only complaint, at all, was the chlorine in the pool. It seemed very strong and overpowering. A lot of the kids were coughing and it seemed to be due to that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breese, IL
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was very nice.
The lady behind the counter was very odd and kept talking about the pizza. She obviously got a kickback from the pizza joint, Papa Johns.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MI
November 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast selections were good Food tasted good
Group Traveler
Susan from Cincinnati, OH
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was a good size and everything was very clean.
There was only one entrance and exit (the same) It was not lit and the sign on the ground was dimly lit. The first time at night I rode past the motel and had to turn around and go back.
Couple
Rita from La Porte, IN
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
September 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean
The continetal breakfast wasn't near worth what I paid for the room.
Jay from Elnora, IN
September 14, 2015
7.0
The rooms were very nice. Hotel Employee at the from desk was such a wonderful lady she gave us great tips on what to do.
Hotel Employee at the front desk at check in was such a terrible person. While she was on the phone she was rolling her eyes while talking.when I arrived she told me I had no room for the second night which I did but she was just so mean and hateful.
Reviews of Comfort Suites French Lick
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites French Lick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.