Comfort Suites Foxfire

Comfort Suites Foxfire

Comfort Suites Foxfire Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
199 Foxfire Drive
Waupaca, WI 54981

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Foxfire in Waupaca

# 2 of 3 hotels in Waupaca
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Foxfire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Foxfire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Foxfire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
September 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice, clean room.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, WI
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome breakfast nook and hot foods, selection of fruits, breads etc. Great for a getaway - and golf if you are a golfer. Nice pool area and hot tub. Even a zero entry kids pool with splash area.
Could have a few more pool towels at the end of the day.
Couple
Ruth from Perham, MN
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice beds and towels
Parking and road to hotel
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Napa, CA
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was big and enough for company
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, WI
September 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
did not get the room i requested. they placed me in a handi-cap room.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Watertown, WI
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
My overall experience was good. The hotel exceeded my expectations.
Group Traveler
Jean from Milwaukee, WI
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Gri, IN
November 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
close to family & local shopping

We've stayed here before and the price was right this time of year. It's an excellent hotel and the staff are great.

Couple
Patricia from Franklin, WI
October 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location
Temperature control in the room

I would most likely stay there again. Front desk staff was very nice and welcoming. Helpful with directions.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cogate, WI
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was great. Large, included whirlpool at a great price. A wide variety of options for breakfast.
No
Reviews of Comfort Suites Foxfire
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Foxfire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.