Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Comfort Suites Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Comfort Suites Fort Worth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6450 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiffany from Mcalester, OK
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
My stay at comfort suites was amazing. the location was great and not to mention the room was very satisfactory, it was clean and well worth what I paid. I will look into staying there again when I am back in Fort Worth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Abilene, TX
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool was closed and that is why we picked this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Amarillo, TX
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and the happy hour was awesome!
No

Highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
March 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was great and the manager actually upgraded our room to a bigger suite. The room was very spacious and the staff was very friendly. The manager Raj was by far the nicest one of them all!
The heater to the hot tub and pool was not working so the kids did't get to swim
Paul from Beaumont, TX
February 10, 2013
10.0
The rooms were spacious and clean and then staff was friendly. We were visiting TCU and it was only about a 15 minute drive from the hotel.
nope

The hotel is centrally located and convenient to TCU. The breakfast is a plus as well!

Business Traveler
Jg from Fort Worth, TX
September 19, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is PERFECT! Full breakfast tasted GREAT! The room was spectacular! Very spacious, comfy bed, smelled and looked GREAT! Very clean!
Everything and everyone at this hotel was right on the target for providing a home away from home.

This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at in a long time. This is coming from a traveler who stays at hotels at least 100 nights a year! Very thing looked and smelled GREAT! The hotel staff was a delight and went over the top to make sure my stay was perfect! I will recommend this hotel to anyone who thinks of staying in the Fort Worth area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Serena from Abilene, TX
April 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The bed was comfortable.
Pool was closed, hard to get to, and
Ice machine broken.

The pool was closed, it was very difficult to get to, staff was rude the ice machine was broken, the hotel phone didn't work, and I was told if I needed a blanket I could come down to the hotel front desk to get that and ice.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Fort Worth
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg