Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Comfort Suites Fort Worth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6450 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was nice and thenlobby was clean.
My room smelled like a dog was in there. The location is not so desirable and it is hard to see the hotel or it sign from the road.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 17, 2016
10.0
Comfort
Kept having a problem with the keys
Couple
Douglas from Austin, TX
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean, bed was comfortable.
The employee who checked us in was not friendly or personable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The physical site and room were great, much better than I expected.Room was well planned, clean, and inviting.
Constant headlights straight into the window throughot entire. Rooms next to me had too much traffic, hotel was not full. I believe staff let someone in my room. I did not call for the desk to let anyone up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
August 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean. Staff very nice.
A little bit hard to find.
Couple
Rj from Denison, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room and hotel was nice and clean.
Had to circle around to the next exit and back because the sign was not lit and the one on the building was half out. Plus it sounded like a construction site all night long from loud tenants.
Business Traveler
Bryana from Azle, TX
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was large
The customer service rep was very rude
Solo Traveler
Steve from Ft Worth, TX
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, convenient, and pleasant stafff
nothing
Couple
Tiffany from Mcalester, OK
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
My stay at comfort suites was amazing. the location was great and not to mention the room was very satisfactory, it was clean and well worth what I paid. I will look into staying there again when I am back in Fort Worth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Abilene, TX
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool was closed and that is why we picked this hotel
Reviews of Comfort Suites Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.