Comfort Suites Eugene

Comfort Suites Eugene in Eugene

Comfort Suites Eugene

Comfort Suites Eugene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3060 Brackenfern Road
Eugene, OR 97403

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Eugene in Eugene

# 4 of 33 hotels in Eugene
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Stayed at a Comfort Suites near the airport in Portland and really enjoyed it. Heading to southern OR we saw there was a Comfort Suites in Eugene so we stayed 2 nights. Rooms have a great set up, good breakfast, pool clean and staff helpful. Nice laundry.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast, and the cookies! We also used the workout room and pool.

Very friendly staff, and the room exceeded our expectations.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very nice,clean, modern, and spacious.
Elevator, only one and it wasn't working very well. I pressed 3 when I first got in and it took me to the very bottom level. Saw it happen to another guest as well, pressed 2 and went up then came back down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from North Vancouver, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Salem, OR
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 8, 2014
10.0
Quiet nice pool for the kids
I have never heard of a $10 charge if you sleep on the sofa bed.

Kind of a random location but a nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very nice, room was large, it is a new hotel. It does offer a free basic hot breakfast buffet.
Location is not great. There is nothing within walking distance, however, the University is only a short driving distance. You should balance the cost of similar hotels closer to the University.

Nothing outstanding about the breakfast buffet.

Couple
Mark from Beaverton, OR
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nicer than some 3 and 4 star. Staff wonderful and room very nice.
Couple
Kyle from Kenmore, WA
May 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's pure new. Unbitabble value!
BreakfSt could be little but better.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Eugene
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg