La Quinta Inn And Suites Edmond

La Quinta Inn And Suites Edmond in Edmond

La Quinta Inn And Suites Edmond

La Quinta Inn And Suites Edmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
200 Meline Drive
Edmond, OK 73034

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Edmond in Edmond

# 2 of 10 hotels in Edmond
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Edmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Edmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Edmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, WI
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Spacious room, comfortable bed, spacious bathroom, very quiet. Room was very clean. Nicely decorated. Breakfast was good, but limited variety of fresh fruit, yogurt. Coffee was very good
Pool is small, no hot tub, fitness room small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bryan from Salina, KS
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The manager is amazing. The staff is friendly. Very responsive service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Newer hotel. Room was very clean.
Yes, the pool area was discussing! I took my 3 & 5 year old downstairs to the pool and it looked as if the pool area had not been cleaned in a long time. Mid-summer, should be cleaned at the minimum of once a day. There were dead bugs and live bugs.

Great location!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Sioux Falls, SD
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. Seemed clean
Remote was missing and took a while for the front desk guy to find a replacement.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Enid, OK
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The space in the room
none

My family was on a mini vacation and this hotel stay was best for our money. the location was great and the breakfast fantastic.

Business Traveler
Nathan from Garland, TX
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
There was no shuttle and it was too far out to use CityLink services. This made having a car a must, as it was not walkable to downtown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Desarae from Rose Hill, KS
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the overall cleanliness of the hotel was great. As a single mom I travel alone with a 6yr old boy. They had everything we needed! Our room was nice and spacious. My son enjoyed the snack area and I enjoyed the prices!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Edmond, OK
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, updated hotel that smelled and looked clean. Location was great and the price was perfect.

The best hotel breakfast for free! Pets were no problem. Staff was really friendly and it was close to everything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Texas City, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean and the general cleaning staff was outstanding and friendly
the front desk people were not friendly and the times I had to go to the front desk I had to find somebody and check out there was nobody there a cleaning lady just told us to leave the key cards there
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Edmond
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Edmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg