Holiday Inn Express & Suites BUFFALO DOWNTOWN

Holiday Inn Express & Suites BUFFALO DOWNTOWN

Holiday Inn Express & Suites BUFFALO DOWNTOWN Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
601 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14203

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites BUFFALO DOWNTOWN in Buffalo

# 17 of 71 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites BUFFALO DOWNTOWN
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites BUFFALO DOWNTOWN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites BUFFALO DOWNTOWN

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Liverpool, NY
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Room was very clean and roomy! Excellent room!!
Was not aware of renovations going on , was loud and dusty. Breakfast was in a room on the second floor a bit crowded. I left a jacket and scarf there called 2 days after check out , and as of a week later still have not received my belongings .
Couple
Rolland from Canastota, NY
February 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
location
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkville, NY
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I asked for a quiet room - even though the hotel was full of football fans, I never heard a sound all night and slept like a baby. That is by far the most important thing I look for in a hotel room, and they delivered. Also, the breakfast was quite good.
The room was large, which was nice, but there were not enough lamps to fill all that space with light. It was darker than I like.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Ithaca, NY
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, price and availability.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, PA
December 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Parking is to far away and parking to just check in was full
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Cheektowaga, NY
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I've been staying at this hotel since it was a radisson property in the 90s primarily because of the deluxe room size and location.
The front desk staff did not listen to a word that you said to them. The service here gas changed tremendously. Housekeeping knocked on my door EVERY morning with the do not disturb sign on the door primarily because the front desk staff didn't communicat
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Eagle Creek, OR
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly!
The fridge and blowdryer wouldn't work, but otherwise it was comfortable!
Business Traveler
Jack from Rochester, NY
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and room was huge. In a cool place too
Street parking is sort of a hassle, but just pay the $10 for valet parking and don't worry about feeding the meter
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, NY
June 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Location and free breakfast
The room was dated. The carpet was worn and torn in a spot. The curtains had stains on them. The room could use some updating. Parking was an issue. They offer only valet parking on site for a fee or your on your own to look for a spot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonawanda, NY
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was amazing. It had a living area with a flat screen and couch, and a work desk by a mirror. The bedroom was large with a flat screen in it, and the bathroom connected both areas. I got more than what was expected.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites BUFFALO DOWNTOWN
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites BUFFALO DOWNTOWN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.