Comfort Suites Dover

Comfort Suites Dover

Comfort Suites Dover Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1654 North Dupont Highway
Dover, DE 19901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Dover in Dover

# 14 of 17 hotels in Dover
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James E. from Brooklyn, NY
March 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Felton, DE
March 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
breakfast and great service!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
July 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
There was blood on the comforter!! I addressed the issue and they did nothing but turn it over and try to hide it
Couple
Andrew from Virginia Beach, VA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Big , nice and cleans room
None
Antione from Newport News, VA
May 17, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
February 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
It's convenient location to the casino and mall
My room had a leaking toilet and the iron stained my shirt. They refused to compensate for the room and the damaged to my clothes.
Business Traveler
Will from Clinton, MD
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I loved the location, the ambience, and the design of the lobby.
I didn't like that I found a bug on my pillow. I did not like that the pool was small and inadequate.
Business Traveler
John from Baltimore, MD
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Terrible!!
Everything!1
Tammie from Hyattsville, MD
July 8, 2015
10.0
Nice and clean it was a perfect location
The bed was to close to the window that was the only thing I did not like about this hotel maybe that room should be a queen Size
Reviews of Comfort Suites Dover
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.