Comfort Suites Dover

Comfort Suites Dover

Comfort Suites Dover Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1654 North Dupont Highway
Dover, DE 19901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Dover in Dover

# 11 of 19 hotels in Dover
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Will from Clinton, MD
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I loved the location, the ambience, and the design of the lobby.
I didn't like that I found a bug on my pillow. I did not like that the pool was small and inadequate.
Business Traveler
John from Baltimore, MD
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Terrible!!
Everything!1
Tammie from Hyattsville, MD
July 8, 2015
10.0
Nice and clean it was a perfect location
The bed was to close to the window that was the only thing I did not like about this hotel maybe that room should be a queen Size
Solo Traveler
Michael from Hartford, CT
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large spacious clean room
Small bugs in my room on my second night when I put the light on.
Couple
Ken from Casselberry, FL
June 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
this hotel recently had an entire remodel. All was new. This type of hotel isnt at all what we expect for the star rating. We felt comfortable in Holiday inns Best Western Premier Radisson and have stayed in a suite at Microtele. This isnt like them.
The staff are all family and hover. The breakfast was very minimal and less quality. Flooded carpet at back door.
Solo Traveler
Ayodele from Akron, OH
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Accessibility
The pool is small
Couple
Brian from Sunbury, PA
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly front desk staff. Spacious room and bed. Shower head was removable and had great water temperature / pressure. Included breakfast was good as well.
A few places within the room (on top of the door handle; on the one chair; on the desk) there was a small amount of a white, powdery substance. It didn't make the stay unenjoyable, just something that I noticed.

Hotel is very conveniently located. We will definitely look to stay here again on our way to the beaches.

Business Traveler
Vincent from Clarion, PA
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I thought the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was was spacious, very quiet and the WiFi worked perfectly. I was on a business trip and this was very important. I would stay there again with no problem.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
April 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
room was old looking and dingy. The bathroom needed to be remodeled and the shower kept dripping. The price was not fitting for the room we stayed in.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Dover
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.