Comfort Suites Denham Springs

Comfort Suites Denham Springs in Denham Springs

Comfort Suites Denham Springs

Comfort Suites Denham Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
249 Rushing Road
Denham Springs, LA 70726

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Denham Springs in Denham Springs

# 2 of 8 hotels in Denham Springs
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Denham Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Denham Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Denham Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clanton, AL
January 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location, price, size of room, bed was very comfortable.
The room was not very clean, coffee machine was dirty with old coffee filters left in, even after we used it the first day, the maid failed to clean or empty the coffee pot.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Spring, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. The room, lobby, and dining room were very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean,easy to get to,
Arrived at 11:30 since we were driving long distance, front desk attendant was no where to be seen. Finally after about 10 minutes he showed up.
Couple
Melissa from Tyler, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was nice. I liked that it was brand new.
There was hair in the bathtub and on my towel. Also, I was extremely disappointed that I left my pillow in the room, and when I called (three times) to ask if they had found it, they had not. I can only assume it was thrown in the garbage.

I'm sure it was nice, overall, but after my pillow experience I have a bad taste in my mouth about this hotel. It's not so much about the pillow as about my pillowCASE, because now I don't have a matching set. So sad and disappointed. :(

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, located well,great appearance
People in room were excessively noises. Called desk 3 time and noise continued. Comment received from front desk was there were only 2 125 girls staying there, how much noise can they make. Best thing was at check they were at desk and we told the 4 how r
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Hermitage, TN
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious rooms, super friendly staff. I didn't get a chance to experience the breakfast as I was running late, but was glad to see a Starbucks right down the street.
no, perfect in every way
Family Traveling with Teens
Kurt from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. My wife said it was the best hotel she has stayed at in over 10 years. About 10 months old and my son loved the breakfast.
Nothing

My wife wishes that all of the hotels she stays at were like this one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Cypress, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Joseph was very nice and inviting. This hotel is nicer than the star rating.
The breakfast lady appeared to be grouchy and unhappy in her job.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Denham Springs
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Denham Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg