Comfort Suites Denham Springs

Comfort Suites Denham Springs in Denham Springs

Comfort Suites Denham Springs

Comfort Suites Denham Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
249 Rushing Road
Denham Springs, LA 70726

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Denham Springs in Denham Springs

# 2 of 8 hotels in Denham Springs
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Denham Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Denham Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Denham Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Hermitage, TN
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious rooms, super friendly staff. I didn't get a chance to experience the breakfast as I was running late, but was glad to see a Starbucks right down the street.
no, perfect in every way
Family Traveling with Teens
Kurt from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. My wife said it was the best hotel she has stayed at in over 10 years. About 10 months old and my son loved the breakfast.
Nothing

My wife wishes that all of the hotels she stays at were like this one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Cypress, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Joseph was very nice and inviting. This hotel is nicer than the star rating.
The breakfast lady appeared to be grouchy and unhappy in her job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is very large and accommodated my family of 4 very well. The breakfast was great and the morning crew was very nice.
When we arrived with our reservation for two queen beds all they had to give us was a king bed and a pull out couch. It wasn't terrible but the hotel acted like they had no clue why it let us book the queen beds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Blountstown, FL
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Waupun, WI
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very large, two queen beds and a pull out sofa bed.

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and beautiful. The pool was children friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is very clean and is in a good location. There are places to eat around the area. we enjoyed our stay here
Couple
Warren from Vidor, TX
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
New Hotel Great access off Interstate 12, staff very accommodating, rooms spacious-neat-clean, good complimentary breakfast, Rating should be upgraded to at least 3 1/2 Star
Reviews of Comfort Suites Denham Springs
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Denham Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg