Quality Suites Deerfield Beach

Quality Suites Deerfield Beach

Quality Suites Deerfield Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1040 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 7 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Boca Raton, FL
May 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was good.
The couch in the room was dirty and stained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Durrell from Boynton Beach, FL
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Open space, friendly service, reliability
Durrell from Boynton Beach, FL
March 19, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from East Amherst, NY
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Didn't spend any time at hotel other than breakfast and sleeping. Both worked fine for us. Would use again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean, NJ
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff pleasant ,good breakfast choices
Road noise very limited seating for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Utica, NY
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room size was decent, morning breakfast, free wi-fi, pool, spa, and parking were all great as well.
the room was infested with ants everywhere.
Couple
Laura M from Vinto, VA
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Check in was easy, got to check in early since the room was ready. Staff was real friendly. Breakfast was really good. The staff person was helpful & very pleasant. Was finishing with the pool area. Also has handicapped assist seat for hot tub & pool.
Had difficulty finding even with GPS. But once we located it didn't have any problems. Bed slept good, but the pillows are so small making it hard to get comfortable. But with having free parking, offering breakfast, WIFi was good. Was well worth the cost
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great. The room was very nice. I like that the hotel offers a hot breakfast.
Check in was at 3. I arrived at 4:15 and was told there were not any rooms ready. Although I only had to wait 15 minutes, I was a bit disappointed that I had to wait at all. Glad I didn't come at 3. Also, I think the bed should be closer to the ac.
Solo Traveler
James from Hollywood, FL
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best stay five star :$
No excellent

Very professional and kind

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Dunsmuir, CA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly service. Great breakfast. Shampoo,conditioner and hair dryer were nice additions since I didn't bring mine through TSA
Bathtub didn't drain well.

The best are the warm and helpful employees!!!

Reviews of Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.