Quality Suites Deerfield Beach

Quality Suites Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

Quality Suites Deerfield Beach

Quality Suites Deerfield Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1040 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 8 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander, ND
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Well located near to a major highway and also to the beach.
No.

Great staff, Room has everything you need. Excellent location. Well worth the price paid considering free breakfast, internet and parking.

Anthony from Stone Mountain, GA
July 8, 2014
2.0
location:
they charge my card for the $30 fee case something came up missing in a dance in the hotel room and I didn't have enough of the house was night time I was told that I was just put my card on hold not to be charged
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loutricia from Deerfield Beach, FL
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That my grandkids enjoyed the pool.
After my reservation and request were made it still wasn't right... I paid for a room with double beds they tried giving me a room with one bed after requesting a room with the larger refrigerator they gave me a room with a non working one.

The room was full of ants. I changed rooms 4 times in less than 30 minutes before finally settling in an I was still unpleased..

Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
June 27, 2014
4.0
The location of my room it was across from the pool.
The way me and my daughters was treated on check-in . 1. I was lied to about a room i requestd. 2. I was waiting and she check someone in before me. 3. I felt discriminated against cause i requested a pool view and she kept trying to put me in the ba

One of my daughters had to change her room twice because something didn"t work. I stayed at this hotel before when it was comfort suites never had a problem.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly.
Too noisy by the freeway. Difficult to sleep at times.

It was a decent hotel for the price, it was clean and the staff was friendly. The noise level was a bit much by the freeway, but it was all very acceptable.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Alex., VA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel looked nice, rooms were big enough,huge bathroom
Not enough TV channels,one of Elevators were broke

Good Breakfast , nice pool area

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was more than I expected as well as the front desk helped me with my dilemma with receiving important mail.
The puddles that accumulated in the walk way due to the rain,
Solo Traveler
Dorigen from Cleveland, OH
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
very convenient to freeways and shops to pick up forgotten items. Pool seemed clean.
I ended up leaving a day earlier because I saw a roach and my cat got fleas. They need to take care of that if they are going to allow people to bring their pets. the room was clean enough, but there were spiderwebs in every corner.

At first I was fine with it. By the end, I was disgusted.

Couple
Cory from Deerfield Beach, FL
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was. The best. The breakfast. Was to die for

It was great

Solo Traveler
Marsha from Boynton Beach, FL
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg