Comfort Suites Crossville

Comfort Suites Crossville

Comfort Suites Crossville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2581 E First Street
Crossville, TN 38555

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Crossville in Crossville

# 5 of 11 hotels in Crossville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Crossville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Crossville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Crossville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brad from Hermitage, TN
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome and the room was clean.
Only negative thing was an earwig was found crawling up the wall
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Asheville, NC
January 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The welcome we received from hotel employee late Friday night the 15th of January was exceptional! We were tired from a very rainy traveling night and his welcome made us feel at home! He is definitely a tremendous asset to your hotel. Please thank him fo
Couple
Lawrence from Lafayette, NY
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel... Clean and comfortable .. Great free breakfast
Couple
Jack from Yulee, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Marietta, GA
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff. Extremely friendly. Made a great recommendation for a restaurant.
The breakfast was rather bland
Business Traveler
Keita from Peru, IL
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Ewing, VA
December 3, 2014
8.0
The hot tub wasn't very clean. Could definitely use a good scrubbing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from White Lake, MI
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. We loved the location it was right between Crossville and Fairfield Glade. The pool and breakfast were perfect for our family.
We had a handicap accessable room and the bathroom door seemed a little backwards. But it was a minor problem.

We will be staying there again soon, everything was perfect for my family. I don't understand how anybody could give this hotel a bad review. The staff was amazing, my son and daughter had a blast, our breakfast lady "Rhonda" was great she talked with the kids and told them about places to see in the town. The beds are very nice and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazel Green, AL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Night staff was very helpful
We booked a room with 2 queen bed - when we checked in, they only had a room with a king bed and a fold out sofa...there were NO other rooms available. Also, the pool had so much chlorine in it you could't breathe and your eyes hurt.

Very disappointed...we booked a room with 2 queen beds - even called earlier in the week to confirm the reservation. When we checked in, the ONLY available room was a king with a sleeper sofa. We could have a double queen room the following night but we would have to check out of the king room by 11:00 and check back in to the queen room at 3:00. Pool was VERY small and the chlorine smell was so strong that it burned your nose and eyes. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, TN
March 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff
I was not informed that the hotel lobby was under construction and remodeling. There were beautiful pictures on the web site and when we arrived the lobby was bare with no furniture. The room was newly remodeled but not to my taste.

I was extremely impressed with the staff.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Crossville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Crossville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.