Comfort Suites Mandeville

Comfort Suites Mandeville

Comfort Suites Mandeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
68073 Highway 59
Mandeville, LA 70471

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mandeville in Mandeville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mandeville
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mandeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mandeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mandeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Irene from New Port Richey, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice large suites. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Very nice breakfast hostess.
Couple
Mairra from Columbus, GA
July 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Frankfort, MI
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanv
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendi from Lumberton, TX
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had been traveling for over 14 hours and when we arrived, Hotel Employee was wonderful!!!! The checkin was quick and he was genuinely interested in our comfort
Had I checked the hotels website , I could have gotten a better deal on the price of my room
Couple
Fred from West Chester, PA
December 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
It appears to have been recently renovated. Our room was great.
Senior Travelers
Ralph from Portage, MI
December 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Kenner, LA
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved how clean it was and all the space. I was very very comfortable and the price was right! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
I liked everything!
Group Traveler
Latisha from Ocean Springs, MS
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and you had COOKIES!!! The beds were SO COMFORTABLE!! I came to this hotel as it was close to the start of the Gulf Coast Half Marathon---I will be booking there every year!
Everything was perfect!
Group Traveler
Clara from Saint Gabriel, LA
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room we had was very spacious and the bed was so comfortable
No

The free breakfast was good, wifi was good, everything was quiet and clean, couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for a night before a big race.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jennings, LA
October 20, 2015
8.0
Location
Nope

Great service & great location

Reviews of Comfort Suites Mandeville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mandeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.