Comfort Suites Cordova

Comfort Suites Cordova

Comfort Suites Cordova Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2427 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova, TN 38018

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Cordova in Cordova

# 2 of 6 hotels in Cordova
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
May 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
I talked to a couple different front desk employees while I was there and they were both EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. I couldn't have asked for better service.
The breakfast was pretty terrible...even for free hotel breakfast. But, the friendly staff made up for it!
Business Traveler
Jon from Burnsville, MN
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Old, old beds...amenities not as advertised
Business Traveler
Keely from Cookville, TX
April 15, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was clean and VERY spacious. Nice when you have 2 kids with you! Beds were so-so on a comfort level.
Our room faced the Costco loading bay and I woke up a few times in the night to trucks loading/unloading. Not fun. The breakfast was hot but tasteless. I couldn't eat much of it. Hashbrowns were cooked in what tasted like rancid cooking oil. Yuck!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tunica, MS
April 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Average Room
Not a lot of parking, under renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
March 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
The only saving grace for this hotel is the staff. The staff were really friendly.
This place is definitely not a 3 star quality hotel. I've stayed in 2 star that were way nicer. They put me on the 3rd floor and the only ice machine was on the 1 st floor. The pool was closed and looked like it has been for some time. The elevator sucks.
Business Traveler
Herb from Homosassa, FL
February 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Nashville, TN
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
IT was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Room thermostat worked and was easy to use!
TV did not have proper cable; could not get any channels, even to watch the local news Plumbing issue--hot water in toilet and tank.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hornbeak, TN
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
...I was pleasantly surprised by the service and room. Better than I expected.
...however, the parking situation is nt good at all. Not near enough spaces.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, AR
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Super friendly staff and great breakfast
Elevator broke a several times, room smelled kind of moldy & messed with allergies but seemed very clean! I feel like the price should have been lower for the quality
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
 
 
Reviews of Comfort Suites Cordova
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.