Comfort Suites Cordova

Comfort Suites Cordova in Cordova

Comfort Suites Cordova

Comfort Suites Cordova Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2427 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova, TN 38018

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Cordova in Cordova

# 2 of 5 hotels in Cordova
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jason from Ada, OK
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
My family and I LOVED this suite. It was exceptional and a great value for the price. LOVED it.. :D
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
comfortable bed.
I was embarrassed and insulted at checkin by the desk clerk. Room was supposed to be a suite but the front portion of the room seemed better suited as a waiting room than any usable living space. I can NOT believe that I payed $---to stay at this dump.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Prospect, KY
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location big room
Noisy close to the interstate right next to the Cosco dumpsters with loud trucks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff, clean, pretty good breakfast.Did not like that drink vending has been removed and you must purchase a coke from the front desk market.
We got a suite with a pullout couch, the first suite we were assigned couch was broken. The front desk was like "you didn't say you wanted to use the pullout." Hello!! If that's one of the amenities, it should work! No problem, we got a new room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grimsley, TN
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
wasnt the cleanest , light above sink was not operating,
Susan from Ammon, ID
October 18, 2014
8.0
Located near people we were visiting
Pool area needed cleaning and the chlorine level made your eyes sting
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 2, 2014
8.0
Very friendly staff.
Bathroom had a smell to it and our room didn't get cleaned at all.

Location is perfect, close to almost everything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was supposed to call when room was ready, they never did. Wound up unnecessarily sitting in car waiting until after 4 pm (over an hour).
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Jackson, TN
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Cordova
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg