Comfort Suites Cordova

Comfort Suites Cordova in Cordova

Comfort Suites Cordova

Comfort Suites Cordova Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2427 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova, TN 38018

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Cordova in Cordova

# 2 of 5 hotels in Cordova
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was supposed to call when room was ready, they never did. Wound up unnecessarily sitting in car waiting until after 4 pm (over an hour).
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Jackson, TN
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was comfortable
Carpets were dirty. Sofa in the room was dated and very dirty. Overall the place needs to be renovated.

Signage giving directions to go behind Costco to find the motel would help.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckenzie, TN
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed and pillows were clean and very comfortable. The breakfast bar was good and a staff member was constantly keeping it supplied.
The front desk was staffed by 1 person who was also answering the phone while tending to those waiting at the desk. It took longer than I prefer but no biggie.

We were on the 3rd floor and had no trouble with noise from the adjacent X-way and the loading dock of Cosco which we faced.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Dolton, IL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A very nice and clean hotel, very spacious room, great FREE breakfast buffet, good indoor pool. Should be upgraded to at least a 3 star hotel.
My only complaint was that housekeeping kept leaving only 3 towels and washcloths when there were four of us booked in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Grove Hill, AL
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Girardeau, MO
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Under renovation and the renovations are sorely needed!!
Business Traveler
Doug from Concord, Canada
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mantachie, MS
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was knowledgeable.
There was limited parking for the hotel guests. They were renovating and made me sign an acknowledgment saying I was aware of it - even though I wasn't when the room was booked. I will never book lower than a 3 star again. I didn't mean to this time.

It was an accident that I booked it. I wanted to book a 3 star but I hit the wrong button. That was my fault. However, we drove around the hotel for 20 minutes waiting for a parking place to open up. I wasn't impressed with signing the acknowledgement. The hotel is not well lit on all sides where there is parking. This is poor due to Memphis, TN crime.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Cordova
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg