Comfort Suites Cordova

Comfort Suites Cordova

Comfort Suites Cordova Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2427 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova, TN 38018

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Cordova in Cordova

# 2 of 5 hotels in Cordova
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Atoka, TN
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was great, my 4 year old daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was as promised, and the price to quality ratio was excellent.
The treadmill in the fit essential room was out of commission, and there unfortunately weren't any weighted object (medicine balls even?).
Couple
Cristy from Ionia, MI
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
the room i had was there king suite it had 2 rooms and a t.v in each room the first room had a sink and a fridge and microwave it also had a couch that pulled out for a bed the other room had the king bed it overall it was a nice room for the price.

it has a nice free breakfast, friendly staff and clean rooms

Family Traveling with Young Children
Casey from St Petersburg, FL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
Elevator didn't work BEFORE the power outage.
Group Traveler
Jason from Ada, OK
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
My family and I LOVED this suite. It was exceptional and a great value for the price. LOVED it.. :D
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
comfortable bed.
I was embarrassed and insulted at checkin by the desk clerk. Room was supposed to be a suite but the front portion of the room seemed better suited as a waiting room than any usable living space. I can NOT believe that I payed $---to stay at this dump.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Prospect, KY
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location big room
Noisy close to the interstate right next to the Cosco dumpsters with loud trucks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff, clean, pretty good breakfast.Did not like that drink vending has been removed and you must purchase a coke from the front desk market.
We got a suite with a pullout couch, the first suite we were assigned couch was broken. The front desk was like "you didn't say you wanted to use the pullout." Hello!! If that's one of the amenities, it should work! No problem, we got a new room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grimsley, TN
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
wasnt the cleanest , light above sink was not operating,
Susan from Ammon, ID
October 18, 2014
8.0
Located near people we were visiting
Pool area needed cleaning and the chlorine level made your eyes sting
Reviews of Comfort Suites Cordova
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.