Comfort Suites Copperas Cove

Comfort Suites Copperas Cove

Comfort Suites Copperas Cove Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1816 Martin Luther King Jr.
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Copperas Cove in Copperas Cove

# 2 of 6 hotels in Copperas Cove
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Copperas Cove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Natalia, TX
May 28, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
It was very clean, the location was great, and even with the problem we encountered the staff did take care of us in the end.
The first room had a broken toilet handle. We left at 6:00pm and made staff aware and asked if the repair could be done prior to our return. We returned at 2:00am and the handle was still broken. The second room toilet clogged that evening as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaun from Killeen, TX
May 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were very accommodating and always had amazing customer service. The hotel was very clean. There were always clean towels in the pool and the pool area was clean. Breakfast had a lot of options and was always hot. Our room was clean and fresh.
Couple
Michele from Pearland, TX
May 22, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was not a far drive from our next day's adventure.
Our sheets had lots of hair on them as if they had not been cleaned. It was disgusting.
Business Traveler
Weston from Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff are liars and very unprofessional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachelle from Killeen, TX
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
April 10, 2017
Couple
4.0
Room size and cleanliness
Front desk staff was not present and inadequate at check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liliana from Amarillo, TX
April 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
March 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Kendallville, IN
January 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are lavish and very clean. The bathrooms are sanitary and the towels plush and plentiful. The beds with many pillows are firm and soft. The staff was kind and considerate. The breakfasts were fantastic on our four day stay & pool area nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
November 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent, the room was great and breakfast was good. I have stay here several times and truly have enjoyed it each time.
No everything was great.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.