Comfort Suites Copperas Cove

Comfort Suites Copperas Cove in Copperas Cove

Comfort Suites Copperas Cove

Comfort Suites Copperas Cove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1816 Martin Luther King Jr.
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Copperas Cove in Copperas Cove

# 3 of 6 hotels in Copperas Cove
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Copperas Cove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The best about this hotel is the Queen suites!! They are very nice and comfy! The breakfast is veru good, your bacon and eggs with buiscuits , and waffles.Pool was very nice and cool!! Very nice stay would stay there another day, and recommend this hotel.
The only thing I did not like was that , I have 3 children and all of us went to the pool well the pool towels are very little and the cleaning lady would not give us enough towels to take showers in our room. She did give me 2 extra towels.
Couple
Kyle from Littleton, CO
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Converse, LA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked many things: spacious rooms, hot breakfast, good staff, and location. Hotel has easy access to Hwy 190, about 2 blocks away, yet is distant enough that there is virtually no highway noise. Also it is an easy walk to the Super Walmart next door.
No

I would be interested in staying there at the same price any time i am in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Clarksville, TN
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast stopped restocking an hour before it ended
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Housekeeping could have done a much better job, hair in the bathtub, corners of the room very dusty, starting to look tired and ready for an update.
Couple
Diana from San Angelo, TX
February 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Desk person was very nice, but not able to meet our needs.
We were in the room for one hour, then had to leave due to bad weather threat. We were not able to get a refund, partial or otherwise of the price of the room.
Group Traveler
Earl from Ashville, NY
December 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was VERY friendly. We don't travel a lot, but they made us feel like part of their family.
the hot tub was cemented over.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was very well set up and always maintained
Online the ad tells you the pool is inside. Well, this is right except that they don't tell you it is NOT heated. The water was too cold to go in confortably. The whole reason of choosing this location was for the pool.

Overall, very nice hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Wylie, TX
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location
the smell of the cleaning chemicals. the stench was strong and uninviting

My favorite in town

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Irving, TX
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big room, extremely comfortable bed, good breakfast.
Indoor pool looked a little green.

Close to Walmart, a theatre, HEB grocery store, etc.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg