Comfort Suites Copperas Cove

Comfort Suites Copperas Cove

Comfort Suites Copperas Cove Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1816 Martin Luther King Jr.
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Copperas Cove in Copperas Cove

# 2 of 6 hotels in Copperas Cove
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Copperas Cove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marco from Cypress, TX
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, bed was comfortable.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Patty from Burnet, TX
May 15, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Beds and pillows were comfortable. Loved the suite area so we could visit.
Had two rooms charged but had only one reservation. Crickets in the room kept us awake; housekeeping woke us up to clean the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Krum, TX
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the handicapped room, was very nice and big for us to get our wheelchair around
been nice to have more choices of breakfast foods.

The ladies were very nice and helpful, one of the men was not so nice.

Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Apo, AP
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I loved the location of hotel. It was within walking distance of a lot of stores/ restaurants. The room was also very spacious and comfortable.
Did not like that the dryer was broken. Also the pool hours need to be adjusted to open earlier and the gym doesn't have really any equipment in it to work out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatesville, TX
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed n location
The hotel did not except my exempt form but the other hotel employee that came to work the morning shift took care off my concern
Couple
Ross from Abilene, TX
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, shops and eating places close bye. Great room
N/A
Solo Traveler
Orlando from Copperas Cove, TX
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the location, and the comfort of the bed.
There were a couple of the bath towels that had red stains that looked like it could have been blood or maybe washed in lipstick, either way I wasn't going to use them. Those should probably get thrown away or insure the stains wash out. There were also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Snyder, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were really impressed with the room for the price. It had a lot of space.
The yogurt at the continental breakfast was sour.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.