Comfort Suites Copperas Cove

Comfort Suites Copperas Cove in Copperas Cove

Comfort Suites Copperas Cove

Comfort Suites Copperas Cove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1816 Martin Luther King Jr.
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Copperas Cove in Copperas Cove

# 2 of 6 hotels in Copperas Cove
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Copperas Cove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatesville, TX
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed n location
The hotel did not except my exempt form but the other hotel employee that came to work the morning shift took care off my concern
Couple
Ross from Abilene, TX
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, shops and eating places close bye. Great room
N/A
Solo Traveler
Orlando from Copperas Cove, TX
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the location, and the comfort of the bed.
There were a couple of the bath towels that had red stains that looked like it could have been blood or maybe washed in lipstick, either way I wasn't going to use them. Those should probably get thrown away or insure the stains wash out. There were also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Snyder, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were really impressed with the room for the price. It had a lot of space.
The yogurt at the continental breakfast was sour.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Pittsburgh, PA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Spacious.
Room was dirty. I found hairs in the bathtub, mirrors looked like they hadn't been cleaned in weeks, stained sheets, broken drawer handles, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The best about this hotel is the Queen suites!! They are very nice and comfy! The breakfast is veru good, your bacon and eggs with buiscuits , and waffles.Pool was very nice and cool!! Very nice stay would stay there another day, and recommend this hotel.
The only thing I did not like was that , I have 3 children and all of us went to the pool well the pool towels are very little and the cleaning lady would not give us enough towels to take showers in our room. She did give me 2 extra towels.
Couple
Kyle from Littleton, CO
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Converse, LA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked many things: spacious rooms, hot breakfast, good staff, and location. Hotel has easy access to Hwy 190, about 2 blocks away, yet is distant enough that there is virtually no highway noise. Also it is an easy walk to the Super Walmart next door.
No

I would be interested in staying there at the same price any time i am in the area.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Copperas Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg