Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie in Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
229 Great Northern Road
Sault Sainte Marie, ON PB6 4Z2

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie in Sault Ste. Marie

# 2 of 25 hotels in Sault Ste. Marie
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Mary Ellen from Niagara Falls, Canada
December 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The breakfast was very nice, the man looking after us and cleaning up was very nice, I liked the plants, you could add some other plants in the spaces between those mother inlaws tongues,some creeping type of vine, to make the plants look more attractive.
I had some one come up to pull out the plug on the heater/air conditioner,it was blasting cold air. Some soft thin pillows would be nice if I come up again I will ask for them. generally it was very nice no other complaints.
Business Traveler
Peter from Wasaga Beach, Canada
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Richard Febey from Graying, MI
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, great breakfast, and clean room.
Nothing

Lots,of restaurants near by.

Couple
Vernon from Appleton, WI
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfort in almost every way possible!
I don't know if we just got old towels, or all of them were that thin & scratchy. Also, we wish the major hotels would stop assuming everyones LOVES a huge quilt/bed cover. Many other travelers who agree: a sheet is not enough-the quilt is too much.

The reataurant is both beautiful and serves delicious food!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the room. Great design with plenty of workspace. Free hot breakfast.
Maze-like hallways, some construction, not many gluten-free options for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wawa, Canada
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS I STAYED SO FAR. GOT A BUSINESS CLASS ROOM WITH ALL THE AMENITIES.FEELS LIKE HOME, IT FELT LIKE A 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT. FREE PARKING , FREE BREAKFAST AND FREE INTERNET, AND RESTAURANT AVAILABLE ON SITE, SPA AND MASSAGE.
WASHROOM WAS LITTLE CRAMPED
Couple
David from Kanata, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Ottawa, Canada
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was offered a king size bed. It is really nice and value for money. The breakfast is free and much better compared with Comfort Inn.
Not really.
Senior Travelers
Edward from Smithtown, NY
September 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room size large
2nd night room was not clean properly ....informed mgr
Reviews of Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg