Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie in Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
229 Great Northern Road
Sault Sainte Marie, ON PB6 4Z2

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie in Sault Ste. Marie

# 2 of 25 hotels in Sault Ste. Marie
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Edward from Smithtown, NY
September 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room size large
2nd night room was not clean properly ....informed mgr
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
September 10, 2014
9.0
The room tower is away from the street so very little noise.

It is a dated motel that needs some freshening up.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wpg, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value for the price we paid
Can't think of anything at this time.

We had a good stay at this hotel. Would return for the right price again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
I got a room at the back of the building, it's pretty clean and quiet during night, overall we had good stay.
There's no shower plug, and I was welcomed by cold water when taking show.
Couple
Andrea from Charlottesville, VA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Julia from Bethel Park, PA
September 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Every thing.
Nothing

This is a beautiful spotlessly clean hotel with very friendly staff. The halls were quiet at night. Plenty of thick towels. The restaurant is lovely and the food terrific. The included breakfast is laid out in the restaurant and very good. Go to the 7th floor and enjoy a wonderful view from a hall window.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Connaught, Canada
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, Canada
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and modern room. Remember to pull down the sleeping blinds though, they're behind the curtains!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Hamilton, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious, clean, comfortable, modern. Had a great relaxing night just hanging out in the room, with dinner in and a movie.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good breakfast, clean.
There was a party going on. Very hard to find parking. Very loud music until 2am couldn't sleep.

Pick this hotel because it had very good rating. But I didn't have a good experience. It was just ok for me since it was hard for me to get parking because of a party going on and there was loud music playing till 2am which I couldn't sleep at all.

Reviews of Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg