Hotels in Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
229 Great Northern Road
Sault Sainte Marie, ON PB6 4Z2

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie in Sault Ste. Marie

# 1 of 24 hotels in Sault Ste. Marie
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Washago, Canada
November 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was INCREDIBLE!!! I really appreciated all of the help and hospitality.
The pool needs to be renovated. It was not clean, and the environments was poor.
Couple
Adrian from Pittsford, NY
October 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convenient location not far from an Independent Store where you can buy food and wine.
Nothing in particular.

Convenient location not far from an Independent Store where you can buy food and wine. The room was large and comfortable with a real seating area as well as a fridge and a microwave in case you want to warm up a frozen meal. Breakfast was GOOD. Nothing in particular. The parking lot is large and was full at the rear near the tower due to the adjacent bowling lanes so we had to park a ways from our room. ...read more

Peter from Belle River, Canada
October 9, 2013
9.0
Nice large clean room. We used the pool and hot tub. Pool was clean and the water was warm. Hot tub was hot and relaxing. Breakfast had large variety of items, coffee tea etc. Enjoyed our visit.
Couple
Judy from Blenheim, Canada
October 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
We liked the room! It was huge!! Loved the spacious bathroom and the size of the suite too:) Very clean!
No :)

I would definetly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Sault Ste. Marie area!! The room is number one in our book and it exceeded our expectations! They also have a pool and hot tub, which we enjoyed. The pool and hot tub were older, but kept up. We would definetly go back to this hotel, without checking others out. :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was fully equipped including a fridge, microwave and coffee machine.
Rather long and circuitous walk from the lobby to the tower elevators.
Couple
Donald from Dorchester, Canada
August 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms were beautiful, beds were exceptionally comfortable, staff were professional
No

Overall a five star in my book.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff, clean, well furnished rooms
The breakfast was pretty basic - bacon, eggs, toast, waffles - not much for fruit - and poorly managed.
Couple
Allison from Antigonish, Canada
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
So clean and modern. Made it so easy to recharge during our cross country trip!!
Couple
Jenna from Windsor, Canada
August 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nice room, very modern.
The tower we stayed in was really far from the lobby. The tv wasn't that big.

This hotel is very nice for Sault Ste Marie, nice rooms, modern renovations, and having a hot breakfast was nice (minus the line for the waffle maker). The lobby was really far from the elevators to our room, but that is the only negative thing I have to say about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Bothwell, Canada
August 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to find and close to stores to pick up odds and ends if needed. Great breakfast included with the room as well.

Used Priceline to book this hotel. Easy to use and made checking in and out no problem. Everything was clean/ staff was friendly.

Reviews of Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg