Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie in Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
229 Great Northern Road
Sault Sainte Marie, ON PB6 4Z2

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie in Sault Ste. Marie

# 2 of 25 hotels in Sault Ste. Marie
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Decent hotel, good rooms,
The window was poorly sealed so when I woke up the glass was frozen
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
February 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean, updated, friendly staff
The noise level in the room - party in a near room, the heat system which we had to shut down, noise from upstairs...etc
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coniston, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room
Restaurant wasn't open on New Year's Day. Very dissapointing considering we were travelling. Would have been nice to be able to eat where we were staying.
Senior Travelers
Mary Ellen from Niagara Falls, Canada
December 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The breakfast was very nice, the man looking after us and cleaning up was very nice, I liked the plants, you could add some other plants in the spaces between those mother inlaws tongues,some creeping type of vine, to make the plants look more attractive.
I had some one come up to pull out the plug on the heater/air conditioner,it was blasting cold air. Some soft thin pillows would be nice if I come up again I will ask for them. generally it was very nice no other complaints.
Business Traveler
Peter from Wasaga Beach, Canada
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Richard Febey from Graying, MI
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, great breakfast, and clean room.
Nothing

Lots,of restaurants near by.

Couple
Vernon from Appleton, WI
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfort in almost every way possible!
I don't know if we just got old towels, or all of them were that thin & scratchy. Also, we wish the major hotels would stop assuming everyones LOVES a huge quilt/bed cover. Many other travelers who agree: a sheet is not enough-the quilt is too much.

The reataurant is both beautiful and serves delicious food!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the room. Great design with plenty of workspace. Free hot breakfast.
Maze-like hallways, some construction, not many gluten-free options for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg