Comfort Suites Clifton Park

Comfort Suites Clifton Park in Clifton Park

Comfort Suites Clifton Park

Comfort Suites Clifton Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7 Northside Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Clifton Park in Clifton Park

# 3 of 7 hotels in Clifton Park
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Clifton Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Clifton Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the free breakfast was ok
i don't think it was worth what i paid, very dated

it could use a good update if it wants to remain the star quality it says it is, don't think the room we had was even close to what we paid for it

Solo Traveler
James from Buffalo, NY
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable and clean

Easy access to Albany and Saratoga. Free parking. Pleasant staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Wadsworth, OH
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, spacious
The decor is beginning to show age. But the cleanliness is so great! The decor is being maintained well
Kada from Brooklyn, NY
September 10, 2013
7.0
I like the room is very good.clean . The hotel has good service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Bowie, MD
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice rooms! Staff great!
We got incredible rate through the "mystery hotel" thing on Priceline for an event at SPAC. Unfortunately, we decided at last minute to stay for 2nd night of concert. When we tried to extend room, the rate was way out of our budget. Plan ahead!
Family Traveling with Teens
Judith R. from Brooklyn, NY
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel had a very nice breakfast with a large assortment of food. The pool was nice and the workout area was okay. The room was very large. It had a fridge and a microwave and a separate sitting area with a sofa.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location - Chili's on site, good breakfast, nice facilities.
Can't say there's anything we didn't like.

This hotel is extremely convenient, at the freeway exit. We have stayed at least five times, and have never been disappointed, it is clean, suites have plenty of room, facilities are modern, it's easy to park, & everything you would hope for and expect.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Birmingham, MI
May 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Attractive decor
Inexplicably assigned a second floor, handicapped accessible room (no tub), right next to the elevator shaft. We had a horrible night, kept awake by the constant noise of the elevator and freeway traffic. And paid almost full rate for this? Never again.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Spring House, PA
February 26, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
this hotel had great rooms especially atthe price i booked it . they had a family oriented pool and they had actual exercise equipment in their fitness center. breakfast was good with a waffle iron with two flavors of waffles. everything is close
i stayed on the top floor on the corner ofthe building and couldnt get agood wifi signal in my room. they also had hbo1&2 but it didn't work in my room/ the staff didn't mail my letter for a week, it sat at the front desk until i checked.

hotel is very nice. nice size room with lounge area. everything you need or want is really close to the hotel. wifi isnt good at ends of building. make your own breakfast.

Couple
Heidi from Ottawa, Canada
February 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice roomy suites, good location, fast check in
Everything was satisfactory. Just a quick note though that we have had better breakfasts at other 2 1/2 * hotels

Great location - very easy access to onramp if you are headed North after your departure. Nice to have the Chili's restaurant on site. Feels safe, rooms very large, quiet.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Clifton Park
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg