Park Manor Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Park Manor Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Park Manor Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7 Northside Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Manor Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Clifton Park

# 5 of 8 hotels in Clifton Park
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Manor Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Manor Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Manor Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brightwaters, NY
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very nice hotel. The rooms were beautiful.
The price was jacked up too high because of graduations. We paid for a room in Clifton Park what we would pay for a room in New York City.
Solo Traveler
Maria from Clifton Park, NY
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Schenectady, NY
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of staff, super comfy bed and the indoor pool was perfect on a winter day.
The only issue were the pillows. They were not comfortable. But the beds were so comfortable that we slept right through breakfast.
Couple
Chelsea from Milton, VT
October 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
The beds were very small for queen sized beds. Also, the breakfast was terrible. There is definitely false advertisement because it says there is fresh eggs and meat. There were hard boiled eggs that were bad, and no meat at all. Boo.
Couple
Bilko from Clifton Park, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
RoomCleaningLocation
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the free breakfast was ok
i don't think it was worth what i paid, very dated

it could use a good update if it wants to remain the star quality it says it is, don't think the room we had was even close to what we paid for it

Solo Traveler
James from Buffalo, NY
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable and clean

Easy access to Albany and Saratoga. Free parking. Pleasant staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Wadsworth, OH
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, spacious
The decor is beginning to show age. But the cleanliness is so great! The decor is being maintained well
Kada from Brooklyn, NY
September 10, 2013
7.0
I like the room is very good.clean . The hotel has good service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Bowie, MD
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice rooms! Staff great!
We got incredible rate through the "mystery hotel" thing on Priceline for an event at SPAC. Unfortunately, we decided at last minute to stay for 2nd night of concert. When we tried to extend room, the rate was way out of our budget. Plan ahead!
Reviews of Park Manor Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Manor Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.