Comfort Suites Clayton

Comfort Suites Clayton

Comfort Suites Clayton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
761 Enterprise Drive
Clayton, NC 27520

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Clayton in Clayton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Clayton
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Clayton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Clayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Clayton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
H from Martinsburg, WV
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Facility was clean and Staff was pleasant to deal with. It was convenient to interstate and road access. Restaurants within walking distance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location and the cleanest
Senior Travelers
Louis from Bluffton, SC
September 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
I asked the Desk clerk on duty what time was check out she told me 11am, but if I needed a little more time just tell me. No desk clerk has ever told me that, that I thought was so cool!! Lou P
None
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Durham, NC
September 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Allowed early check in, friendly and helpful staffer at front desk. Quiet and clean. Refrig and microwave were pluses. Bed was very nice. Wifi wasn't blazing fast but plenty solid; very usable for remote desktop app.
A little worn but OK for a 2 - 3 star. This is one of many hotels that stretches the word "suite" pretty far out there.
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Sherrills Ford, NC
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice hotel. New hotel and liked the location. Good places to eat close by.
Several bugs in my rooms that I did not like, mentioned to front desk at check out. hope they correct. Decided to stay elsewhere for my visit next week
Couple
John from Lindenhurst, NY
June 9, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel was extremely clean, had a lot of parking available and was located in a good central area.
The only issue I had during our stay at this hotel was due to the lack of decent customer service. Whoever the man was working the night shift was very rude and lacked even basic manners.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
September 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location and staff
The musty/moldy smell and rundown condition
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
July 30, 2015
comfortable bed and air conditioning worked well
Reviews of Comfort Suites Clayton
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Clayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.