Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Comfort Suites Cincinnati Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1234 Omniplex Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45240

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Edmond, OK
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was better than expected. The room was bigger and nicer than most. Great stay
Shannon from Fishers, IN
August 6, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cindy from Indianapolis, IN
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, great location. Quiet, peaceful rest
I would have liked more of a selection at breakfast - perhaps some donuts, bacon and pancakes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Miami, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was clean.
I expected to have a full kitchen room for the rate.Desk person said they did not know my order so they could not change my room.

I was not pleased with how my room turned out. Wifi was very weak in this room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great room, comfortable beds, close to shopping & dining
Too many noisy kids running the halls, stairwells & banquet room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, shopping and restaurants were very close. Over all great stay at great Hotel.
Front desk staff not overly friendly but they got the job done. Room had bad scrapes in paint, but this didnt interfere with my sleep so no real gripes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metamora, MI
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Have stayed at this hotel before, and we typically enjoy it each time.
Shower curtain was too short, could not use deadbolt on door, breakfast was short on food, staff did not bother to welcome me during check in nor ask me about my stay when I checked out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gentryville, IN
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was good. Clean and roomy. Hallways and elevator clean.
The only negative was the air conditioner. It did not seem to be working properly. It was hard to sleep with it running briefly then shutting off and then running again. It never got cool enough for comfortable sleep

I liked the decor, very pleasing. It was convenient to shopping and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Wert, OH
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, cleanliness, and the opportunity for a complimentary breakfast.

Felt for the price we paid it was well worth it. We would stay there again in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Sycamore, OH
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast included. Rooms neat and clean. Ability to move furniture to meet our needs.
Hard to communicate with breakfast attendant. Not sure she understood my requests.

Nice foyer, handy entrance with covered drop off area. Nice accommodations. Easy to get to highway. Restaurants and stores nearby.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.