Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Comfort Suites Cincinnati Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1234 Omniplex Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45240

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Solon, OH
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
N/A
This hotel was disgusting. The chair, couch in the room were stained and had tears in the fabric. The walls had something smeared on them. The pool was green and had hair floating in it. I have sent an email to the corporate office of the hotel with pics.
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, OH
May 9, 2016
6.0
The breakfast was more than expected.
The exercise machinery needs to be better maintained
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Geneva, IL
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
One of the treadmills did not seem to be functioning well. When you ran on it, the tread constantly slipped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Hyde Park, VT
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk staff were very friendly
Our room smelled like a gym locker!
Solo Traveler
Annette from Walton, KY
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location and friendly staff.
It could use some updating. Stains on the carpet and there was tape on the ceiling in our room. But overall it worked for a 1 night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Marietta, GA
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the cleanliness of the room, free breakfast and internet. I had a great parking space. I left an item prior to my last stay and was able to get it back.
The chair and sofa was worn out and didn't appear to be clean.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Medina, OH
October 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was spacious and comfortable. The shower was excellent.
The eggs on the breakfast buffet were really not good. And they were out of most high-protein options the days I stayed. It was really only this limitation that made me give the place a 7 instead of an 8. The facilities and the staff were great.

They have a meeting room that can be rented for small gatherings. And it's within walking distance of a number of restaurants and a grocery.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Jack, MO
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
September 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like everything about this hotel. Great shower, towels, linens on bed, pillows, size of room, breakfast. Everything was great, truly.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
August 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
location was great for us.
no hot water each morning, floor in elevator was not washed for the three days we were there, a homeless man slept out front on our first evening ( eve. till morning) and stupid things like fix the clock in the lobby!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.