Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Comfort Suites Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Comfort Suites Cincinnati Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1234 Omniplex Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45240

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gentryville, IN
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was good. Clean and roomy. Hallways and elevator clean.
The only negative was the air conditioner. It did not seem to be working properly. It was hard to sleep with it running briefly then shutting off and then running again. It never got cool enough for comfortable sleep

I liked the decor, very pleasing. It was convenient to shopping and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Wert, OH
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, cleanliness, and the opportunity for a complimentary breakfast.

Felt for the price we paid it was well worth it. We would stay there again in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Sycamore, OH
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast included. Rooms neat and clean. Ability to move furniture to meet our needs.
Hard to communicate with breakfast attendant. Not sure she understood my requests.

Nice foyer, handy entrance with covered drop off area. Nice accommodations. Easy to get to highway. Restaurants and stores nearby.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I enjoyed the king bed suite. It was very nice. The breakfast was good.
NO food vending machines on each floor or even in the lobby. The tv was not the best quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Ann from Findlay, OH
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
breakfast
Service and cleanliness was extremely poor. The sleeper couch sheets were covered in crumbs and sticky stuff, they first refused to bring the linens to us and then when they did they just looked at us and dropped them on the couch and left. Bugs were pres

the cleanliness and service were extremely poor, it began when we first arrived we went to pull out the sleeper sofa and we found crumbs all over the top and then when we pulled it out there was green sticky stuff and other stains all over the sheets. when I called the front desk they said WE could go downstairs and get clean sheets, and I told her no WE would not be touching these dirty sheets. So she finally brought them to the room and looked at there couch with a disgusted look, dropped the sheets on the sleeper sofa and left. then we found bugs in the room. The girl at the desk who told us she was the only one in the hotel working at that time (which seemed extremely unsafe for a young girl to be running a hotel all by herself)that we could switch rooms, so we switched rooms, we had to pack everything back up and go down to another floor to get settled in another room at 11pm with young children present. Then the pool was so dirty you could barely see the floor of the pool. the lights in the pool area barely let off any light so it was like you were swimming in the dark. Overall this was probably my most poor service I have ever received at any hotel and I have stayed at many many hotels in my lifetime ranging from very cheap to very expensive and this one by far was one of the most disappointing! ...read more

Couple
Kenneth from Fairfield, OH
January 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location.
Cleanliness, smell, amenities, lack of comfort ect.. I will describe in the next field.

We live in Fairfield and thought we would give the extended stay a shot because we had our pipes burst in our house but WOW, this was a crappy hotel. From the outside it didn't look horrible but when you first walk in everything is dated and it smells like musty old carpet.The guy inside the front desk door had his cell phone on the table, checking his phone while getting us checked in, which is fine with me if the room experience is good. Well.... It definitely was not. The room smelled like a nasty ashtray, the bed was uncomfortable and small. The walls were yellow and my girlfriend had a blood stain on her white pillowcase from a previous stay. I was told that we would have a queen but the bed was a full-sized. My girlfriend and I checked the mattress for bedbugs. THANKFULLY, we didn't see any.. but you know if you have to check, it's a bad situation. The room not only smelled bad and was dreadful but the decor looked like it came from a bad flea market. This is by far the worst hotel I stayed at in a long time and cannot believe it is rated as a two-star hotel. It's one-star quality at most. We will never stay at another Extended Stay again. ...read more

Couple
Jewel from Pulaski, TN
September 8, 2012
Couple
7.0
Close to everything and close to family.
Water from the pool everywhere making the elevator and the other floors slippery. Need a separate walk way for swimmers.

I like the area and the staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lala from Sullivan, IN
August 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location & water pressure in shower.
The room smelled horrible!

I would not recommend this hotel due to the horrible smell in the room. The water pressure in the shower was the BEST put of any hotel I have ever stayed at.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Perrysburg, OH
July 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
CLOSE TO EXPRESSWAY , SHOPPING, FOOD
SMALL PARKING LOT

ROOM CLEAN,HOTEL KEPT UP,THE PARKING LOT WAY TOO SMALL,OVERALL GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg