Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport

Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport

Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
775 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY 41048

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

# 2 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Delano, MN
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were very comfortable, the bathrooms clean and roomy.
I have no complaints.

Convenient location and good value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from New Castle, IN
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good food but it was crowded - maybe more seating would be helpful. We had to wait to get a place to sit to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was spacious and comfortable.
The Staff looked unhappy and never acknowledged you.

It was an average hotel, not terrible, but didnt blow my mind. Breakfast was mediocre, room was the best part. Staff was a little uneasy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Belpre, OH
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was easy to locate, check-in was a breeze, staff was friendly, free breakfast was what I would expect. Close to the Creation Museum and not far from Newport Aquarium/Downtown Cincinnati.
The pool was a little on the cool side for my taste and had a slight haze to the water, but my son didn't seem to mind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, PA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Wayne, WV
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The king size bed was really comfortable.
The breakfast was a disappointment.

Great hotel, minus breakfast. I would definitely stay here again due to the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.

Robert from Indianapolis, IN
April 23, 2014
10.0
All personnel were friendly and polite. They seem very happy with there job.This is rare in most cases .
No

Very clean. Breakfast could be better.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, OH
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice king size bed, clean bathroom, spacious room. Good breakfast.
The shower head.

Nice for our event held nearby. Easy to find.

Reviews of Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg