Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport

Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport

Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
775 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY 41048

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

# 2 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was spacious and comfortable.
The Staff looked unhappy and never acknowledged you.

It was an average hotel, not terrible, but didnt blow my mind. Breakfast was mediocre, room was the best part. Staff was a little uneasy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Belpre, OH
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was easy to locate, check-in was a breeze, staff was friendly, free breakfast was what I would expect. Close to the Creation Museum and not far from Newport Aquarium/Downtown Cincinnati.
The pool was a little on the cool side for my taste and had a slight haze to the water, but my son didn't seem to mind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, PA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Wayne, WV
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The king size bed was really comfortable.
The breakfast was a disappointment.

Great hotel, minus breakfast. I would definitely stay here again due to the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.

Robert from Indianapolis, IN
April 23, 2014
10.0
All personnel were friendly and polite. They seem very happy with there job.This is rare in most cases .
No

Very clean. Breakfast could be better.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, OH
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice king size bed, clean bathroom, spacious room. Good breakfast.
The shower head.

Nice for our event held nearby. Easy to find.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walton, KY
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very comfortable & big. I loved the pool,small but nice.
There was a little damage to some things in the room. The desk was chipped. There was a small spot where wallpaper had been pulled from the wall. Nothing major.

Definitely a good experience. I would go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The fact it had a pool and free breakfast. The lobby was beautiful.
There were bugs in our room and food on the floor from previous guests! I even let housekeeping know they needed to vacuum and we returned to the room later on, it was still on the floor!

There's not enough parking for everyone. And it's pretty much in the middle of nowhere. I will not be returning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iuka, IL
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The rooms were fairly nice for the star level and the bathrooms were clean. The location was perfect for the places we were visiting.
My kids swam in the pool the first night we were there only to find the next morning, the health dept had shut it down! The only reason we chose the hotel was bc it had an indoor pool. Also, breakfast was not good & they didn't remove ice from lot/walks.

Will not stay here again.

Reviews of Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg