Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport

Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport

Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
775 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY 41048

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

# 3 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Woodbury, MN
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice lobby/public spaces.
Breakfast had limited selections and was not well stocked. Quality of what was there was poor. Found food under pullout bed. Paid for 2 rooms, requested adjoining rooms so our four young kids could sleep in one, didn't get it so had to split w/ wife.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, nice employees and great price.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great room - quite
They allow "park and Fly" - which caused me to have absolutely NO place to park. Said I could park next door and there were signs saying my car would be towed. All in all it worked out.
Couple
Michael from Jacksonville, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Delano, MN
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were very comfortable, the bathrooms clean and roomy.
I have no complaints.

Convenient location and good value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from New Castle, IN
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good food but it was crowded - maybe more seating would be helpful. We had to wait to get a place to sit to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was spacious and comfortable.
The Staff looked unhappy and never acknowledged you.

It was an average hotel, not terrible, but didnt blow my mind. Breakfast was mediocre, room was the best part. Staff was a little uneasy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Belpre, OH
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was easy to locate, check-in was a breeze, staff was friendly, free breakfast was what I would expect. Close to the Creation Museum and not far from Newport Aquarium/Downtown Cincinnati.
The pool was a little on the cool side for my taste and had a slight haze to the water, but my son didn't seem to mind.
Reviews of Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.