Hotels in Hebron

Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport

Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport

Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
775 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY 41048

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

# 2 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, OH
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice king size bed, clean bathroom, spacious room. Good breakfast.
The shower head.

Nice for our event held nearby. Easy to find.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walton, KY
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very comfortable & big. I loved the pool,small but nice.
There was a little damage to some things in the room. The desk was chipped. There was a small spot where wallpaper had been pulled from the wall. Nothing major.

Definitely a good experience. I would go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The fact it had a pool and free breakfast. The lobby was beautiful.
There were bugs in our room and food on the floor from previous guests! I even let housekeeping know they needed to vacuum and we returned to the room later on, it was still on the floor!

There's not enough parking for everyone. And it's pretty much in the middle of nowhere. I will not be returning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iuka, IL
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The rooms were fairly nice for the star level and the bathrooms were clean. The location was perfect for the places we were visiting.
My kids swam in the pool the first night we were there only to find the next morning, the health dept had shut it down! The only reason we chose the hotel was bc it had an indoor pool. Also, breakfast was not good & they didn't remove ice from lot/walks.

Will not stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Efficient staff - I called ahead to let them know my arrival time and I was checked in and in my room in 10 minutes.
Pretty far from Cincinnati.

Middle of nowhere kind of.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Dunbar, WV
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and they had the indoor pool open.
Not a very large food selection nearby.

Very clean and staff was very helpful. Excellent room for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was great, having both warm and cold items in a variety and staying open til 9:30 was convenient. Also the pool hours were ideal and the pool area easily accessible, private and clean. Also not overly chlorinated.
The couch in our room, while a pull-out which would be useful, was badly in need of replacement and quote worn.

I will consider staying here again. It is not easy to find, but was quiet, reasonably priced, with good and useable amenities such as the pool, good size in-room fridge, and good breakfast. Also the pillows were so great, I was tempted to purchase some.

Business Traveler
Steven from Pensacola, FL
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything was in order and clean,
All was very good

Nice, complete and clean

Business Traveler
Mark from Wheaton, IL
August 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to expressway
Breakfast could have been better. Do not get room on second floor above entry. Very noisy in am with patrons leaving in airport courtesy bus

2.5 stars. Good value for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MI
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, nice staff, reasonable price.
Staff couldn't keep up with the breakfast demand on a weekend. Had only one person keeping food full and she wasn't doing a good job. Then she shut everything down right at 9:30 when there wasn't much food out during the previous hour.

Clean, nice staff, reasonable price. Staff couldn't keep up with the breakfast demand on a weekend. Had only one person keeping food full and she wasn't doing a good job. Then she shut everything down right at 9:30 when there wasn't much food out during the previous hour.

Reviews of Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites-Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg