Comfort Suites Central/I-44

Comfort Suites Central/I-44

Comfort Suites Central/I-44 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8039 E. 33Rd Street South
Tulsa, OK 74145

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Central/I-44 in Tulsa

# 9 of 97 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Central/I-44
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Central/I-44
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Central/I-44

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Clinton, OK
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kid-friendly and excellent customer service!
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Micah from Broken Bow, OK
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly, the hotel and room were clean, the indoor pool and jacuzzi were relaxing, the free breakfast was delicious, the location was great within minutes of everything. Every time I stay in Tulsa this is the hotel I'm booking from now on.
Absolutely nothing. Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derrick from Edmond, OK
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff was very pleasant, and the rooms were very spacious and clean. will definitley be staying there if we need to again.
the parking was an inconvience they had storage containers taking up parking spots north of the entrance so had to park on back side of hotel then walk around to the front to get to our rooms. also it would be nice to have pool open until 11pm on weekends
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
mini store with water, candy, chips that were priced right. IE: Water was $ 1.00
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The heated pool was nice, and the rooms were very pretty, and looked recently remodeled.
The breakfast area got a bit crowded in the morning, but maybe it was just an abnormally busy day.
Couple
Chintan from Oklahoma City, OK
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Spacious room, has a refrigerator, standard breakfast. Did stay there only for the night so can't comment more.
The swimming pool hours started only at 10:00 am and checkout was 11:00 am. It was anyways too late even without the checkout. We choose this hotel for an overnight stay particularly for using their swimming pool. We choose it as from the pictures it ....

.. looked like it had an indoor swimming pool but when we saw there, sun penetrated through the glass wall there. I am allergic to sun and get sun burns easily, hence wished to avoid that. The pool didn't look clean either. Else the staff was very professional and would definitely recommend to somebody for stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
August 4, 2014
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Rooms very clean. Good assortment of breakfast items.
No

Free newspaper available for guests.

Verified Hotel Guest from Goddard, KS
June 18, 2014
10.0
Great location, had 2 dbl beds with a sofa bed. Had a wonderful complimentary breakfast.
None
Group Traveler
Cecil from Batesville, MS
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Quietness was the best even with a full hot
Yes they took 150 dollars out of my account and said it would be back in my acct with in 12 hrs. I have not reviewed it yet and we checked out Sunday .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymore, MO
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds were very comfortable. Room was quiet and very clean. Breakfast was fresh
Reviews of Comfort Suites Central/I-44
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Central/I-44
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.