Comfort Suites Central/I-44

Comfort Suites Central/I-44 in Tulsa

Comfort Suites Central/I-44

Comfort Suites Central/I-44 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8039 E. 33Rd Street South
Tulsa, OK 74145

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Central/I-44 in Tulsa

# 13 of 94 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Central/I-44
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Central/I-44
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Central/I-44

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Goddard, KS
June 18, 2014
10.0
Great location, had 2 dbl beds with a sofa bed. Had a wonderful complimentary breakfast.
None
Group Traveler
Cecil from Batesville, MS
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Quietness was the best even with a full hot
Yes they took 150 dollars out of my account and said it would be back in my acct with in 12 hrs. I have not reviewed it yet and we checked out Sunday .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymore, MO
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds were very comfortable. Room was quiet and very clean. Breakfast was fresh
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nakia from Yukon, OK
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Tht the room was so small.. The bathroom was awful, whn u opened the door it hit the toilet!!! An the bedding didn smell at thr great!! An the price wasnt all tht cheap!!!

The pool was lil an the chlorine wAs so stong I cld barely sit dwn there 2let my kids swim!!

Senior Travelers
Mel from Goodyear, AZ
August 19, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Easy access to Interstate, very clean, well maintained.
We called front desk before arriving to check which exit and clerk did not seem to know.

Great place to stay. Would stay here again if traveling this way again. Appreciated the clean room, fridge and microwave.

Solo Traveler
Karol from Oklahoma City, OK
August 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was quiet and roomy, also quite clean.
It was further away from downtown Tulsa than I'd have liked.

This is a nice, quiet hotel. Ideal for single travelers or couples. They did have a pool, laundry room, ice & vending, and candy shop, none of which I actually used. I only stayed for a night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free breakfast included more than most hotels complete with waffles, eggs, cereal, sausage, biscuits, muffins, juice. Coffee was weak.

Business Traveler
Ben from Forest Grove, OR
June 11, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Attractive paint job separated it from other similar hotels.
Disposable styrofoam dishes and plastic forks for breakfast.
Couple
Mike from Boise, ID
May 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Front desk called room 5 minutes after we arrived to ask if everything was acceptable.
Swimming pool was too cold.

We were very impressed with the room and staff. They were great. Would stay there again for sure.

Business Traveler
Steve from Oklahoma City, OK
October 2, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Restaurants within walking distance. Convient to interstate/highway.
Massage parlors next door that locals hang out at doing burnouts. Safe charge, you have to ask to remove $.

Short stay, one night. Nice clean rooms and friendly staff. Pool, hot tub area looked clean but closes at 10pm. Elevators really slow for 3 floors, easier and faster to use stairs.

Couple
Nancy from San Clemente, CA
September 23, 2011
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
Too much chlorine in the pool.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Central/I-44
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Central/I-44
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg