Comfort Suites Cedar Falls

Comfort Suites Cedar Falls

Comfort Suites Cedar Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7402 Nordic Drive
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Cedar Falls in Cedar Falls

# 2 of 9 hotels in Cedar Falls
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Cedar Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Cedar Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Connie from Guttenberg, IA
March 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
it waS VERY QUIET THE BREAKFAST WAS OK AND PRICE WAS FAIR
Business Traveler
Eugene from Spencer, IA
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Liked the pillows and bed and clean
Not very close to food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Plano, TX
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is amazing. So friendly, so accommodating. We will stay here every time we visit Cedar Falls.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, IA
December 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very spacious. Also the pool and hot tub was wonderful. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, wish I could've stayed longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Waterloo, IA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool was perfect for kids and the free breakfast had a nice variety!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A very nice, clean hotel. The beds are very comfortable and the hallways quiet. The staff were exceptionally welcoming and accommodating. They had restaurants coupons as well as a list of nearby restaurants, shopping, and activities.
The only want I had was for some bottled water as an option at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Urbandale, IA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Darrell from Bellevue, NE
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Somewhat limited breakfast selections. Could have used some biscuits and gravy and also bacon in addition to the eggs and sausage.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Decorah, IA
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were awesome. At the end of my stay, I needed to be have a few more hours before I could check out. They were so gracious to allow me to stay 4 hours after check out. Very pleasant people to deal with! Special thank you to Tami Tofte.
nothing at all. It was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was better than expected. I couldn't hear the other guests.
The staff could have been a bit friendlier. I do not recommend sleeping on the sleeper sofa it was super uncomfortable for my sister to sleep on. The Wi-Fi was free but not great.

The hotel is in a good location. It is near the highway, several other hotels, a gas station and just down the street from Wal-Mart & Target and some other shops.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Cedar Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.