Comfort Suites Cedar Falls

Comfort Suites Cedar Falls in Cedar Falls

Comfort Suites Cedar Falls

Comfort Suites Cedar Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7402 Nordic Drive
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Cedar Falls in Cedar Falls

# 3 of 9 hotels in Cedar Falls
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Cedar Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Cedar Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A very nice, clean hotel. The beds are very comfortable and the hallways quiet. The staff were exceptionally welcoming and accommodating. They had restaurants coupons as well as a list of nearby restaurants, shopping, and activities.
The only want I had was for some bottled water as an option at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Urbandale, IA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Darrell from Bellevue, NE
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Somewhat limited breakfast selections. Could have used some biscuits and gravy and also bacon in addition to the eggs and sausage.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Decorah, IA
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were awesome. At the end of my stay, I needed to be have a few more hours before I could check out. They were so gracious to allow me to stay 4 hours after check out. Very pleasant people to deal with! Special thank you to Tami Tofte.
nothing at all. It was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was better than expected. I couldn't hear the other guests.
The staff could have been a bit friendlier. I do not recommend sleeping on the sleeper sofa it was super uncomfortable for my sister to sleep on. The Wi-Fi was free but not great.

The hotel is in a good location. It is near the highway, several other hotels, a gas station and just down the street from Wal-Mart & Target and some other shops.

Group Traveler
Janice from Springville, IA
May 1, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome staff very friendly.
Pool was good but smell of chlorine was over powering.

Manager was very familiar with NAM (National American Miss).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Anita, IA
March 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was more than adequate. The pool features were great for the small children.

WE were very pleased with the hotel and that we were able to sleep 6 in the room comfortably.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Molly from Marshalltown, IA
January 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

There is a nice shallow pool for young children. It is clean, and the breakfast is good. Close to shopping and HWY20.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shar from Dewitt, IA
July 3, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable beds. Good location.
Could hear people in the hallways at night.

I would return to the this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Clean room and comfortable beds to sleep in. Good location close to UNI.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Green Bay,WY
April 16, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very nice and loved the pool.
The pool was too cold.

We really enjoyed our stay.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Cedar Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg