Comfort Suites Castle Rock

Comfort Suites Castle Rock

Comfort Suites Castle Rock Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4755 Castleton Way
Castle Rock, CO 80104

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Castle Rock in Castle Rock

# 4 of 7 hotels in Castle Rock
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Castle Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Castle Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Castle Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaysville, UT
February 2, 2016
8.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Convenient location.
Could have been a little cleaner, needed some maintenance done in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sopheap from Albuquerque, NM
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Swimming pool was very nice. The breakfast was very good. My family enjoyed our stay at this hotel. I will be back and would highly recommend it. The Hotel is less then 15 min from Denver.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from Chugwater, WY
October 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The only reason I give it a 9 is because we had to keep going up and get new room keys.
Couple
Howard from Alba, TX
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
August 20, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cascade, CO
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, OH
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was nice.
Hotel was understaffed. Difficult to reach anyone at the front desk. Wi-Fi didn't work for 2 days, and was off and on when it did work. I had to do computer work while I was there, but couldn't do it at the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The key had to be reprogrammed at least three times and the TV cord did not stay were needed to stay to work properly the whole time we were there. The manager did an excellent job of addressing these problems but want tedious unnecessary things to have
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Northglenn, CO
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was spacious and had all the amenities that we've come to expect. When I called the hotel to let them know my sister was checking in before me, they greeted her kindly and were very welcoming.
The hotel is located a couple of miles from where we were going, it would have been nice to be closer. Also when we came down for breakfast, one of the breakfast attendants was lamenting about her love life and cussing like a sailor. I wasn't impressed.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Colorado Springs, CO
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
A clean Room, A comfortable Bed, Hot Shower, convenient plug in's for electronics. Very friendly Staff. !
nothing at all.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Castle Rock
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Castle Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.