Comfort Suites Downtown Carlisle

Comfort Suites Downtown Carlisle in Carlisle

Comfort Suites Downtown Carlisle

Comfort Suites Downtown Carlisle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
10 S. Hanover Street
Carlisle, PA 17013

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Downtown Carlisle in Carlisle

# 6 of 22 hotels in Carlisle
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Downtown Carlisle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Downtown Carlisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Downtown Carlisle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Averill Park, NY
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was welcoming and helpful.
The hotel is under renovation and is less than inviting. I felt like the guests next door were in the same room with me. Walls were thin.
Couple
James from Cuba, NY
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great value for the price.
Mattress could be upgraded.
Couple
Susan from Baldwinsville, NY
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location.
The fact we did not know they were renovating & the kitchen was closed..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Scituate, RI
January 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Plenty of character in the area, being its located in downtown Carlisle, Crossroads of Central PA
Perhaps unfair to rate this place low, BUT, considerable construction was going on in there, takes a lot away. I suspect when completed, this will be a great facility
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Millls, MD
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk was lovely
the breakfast started to be cleared 10 minutes before 10 a,m. and was completly cleared and cleaned by 10 a.m. I was told that the breakfast was served until 10 a,m. on Christmas day and When I arrived at 9.30 everything was packed and cleared.
Couple
Mark from York, PA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable pillows, nice continental breakfast, plenty of towels and a solid fitness center.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wagga Wagga, Australia
November 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
The room size
Whilst it was thanksgiving, I was very surprised that there was no service to the bedrooms or there was any evening meal as this was the main reason that we wished to stay at the hotel. The bill was made out to a different address and wrong credit card.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Décor a little dated

Like breakfast offer but eggs were nasty.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from The Villages, FL
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Downtown Carlisle
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Downtown Carlisle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg