Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall

Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall

Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
264 North Tyndall Parkway
Panama City, FL 32404

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall in Panama City

# 15 of 97 hotels in Panama City
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Elizabeth from Resaca, GA
August 3, 2016
6.0
The night time staff they were very accommodating & made check in a snap.
The daytime manager was a bit rude during / after breakfast. But it may have been because she was the only one working.
Couple
Marlena from Fort Walton Beach, FL
July 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room itself was wonderful. Bed was comfortable, aminites were nice, shower was great!
Did not like the fact that we were next to a bunch of loud young adults/kids roaming the hall at 11 p.m, slamming doors, hollering, yelling, then waking up to the same thing at 7:40 am. Very rude. Breakfast area very crowded at 8:30, stood up ate bkfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TN
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Bed was super comfortable and everything was very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leidy from Kennesaw, GA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Is definitely clean, the breakfast was good, we did had an unexpected experience with the alarm going off but firefighters and police arrived promptly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, MA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the breakfast was awesome & the room was spacious & clean
no I can't say there is anything I didn't like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was spacious and very comfortable.
One of the nights we did have someone in a room near us smoking. The smoke came into our room and it was very uncomfortable as I am allergic to the smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atmore, AL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice accomodations. excellent breakfast, swimming pool and exercise room were great, very nice to children, loved the patio area.
There were 5 in our party and this was talked about when checking in along with the fact that we would be using the pullout couch. Thought that extra towels and bedding could have been given or told about then. Room is set up with standard 4 bath linens.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super- clean hotel and nice size room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Pontiac, MI
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was gorgeous
Na
Reviews of Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.