Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall

Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall

Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
264 North Tyndall Parkway
Panama City, FL 32404

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall in Panama City

# 14 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, AL
July 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness of the room and great breakfast
Too far from beaches
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Jackson, MS
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kid friendly hotel. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Very clean.
Business Traveler
Ben from Alabaster, AL
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, friendliness and clean quiet room.
Public space was overcrowded during breakfasts.
Couple
Joshua from Opelika, AL
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hospitality was great very professional..
Couple
Peter from Rolling Meadows, IL
March 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The first few days of our stay was wonderful. The breakfast was tasty, the room was better than we expected.
Our room had bed bugs and when this was brought to the attention of management, we were berated and treated rudely. Extremely unprofessional, and I will not be returning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly.
Location, I requested a hotel in panama city, instead was in Callaway. The smell outside was horrible, the whole area smelled like a sewage facility. Would have preferred double beds to a king and a pull out sofa (kids said it was very uncomfortable).
Group Traveler
Caressa from Greenville, MS
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The cookies for the guest.
Front desk clerks didn't want to give extra tiles
Couple
Kenyanna from Newnan, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very Elegant and Clean! Great Customer Service and when my husbandand I walked into our room we had flowers, sparkling cider, and a balloon that said Happy Anniversary which made our Wedding Anniversary extra special!!!
No

It's a Great Hotel and I recommended anyone to book a room at Comfort Suite!! The beds are very comfortable!

Couple
Carla from Byron, GA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast with spacious comfortable rooms.
All the carpets at this hotel could use a good steam cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I loved the room! Had an extra sofa bed
Location. About 10 minutes from panama city and 25 minutes from the beach
Reviews of Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Panama City/Tyndall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.